Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Unisex High-quality Sleek Sterling Silver-cast Peace-sign Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute little charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute charm.I like it a lot.

    Read More
    stateside May 23, 2015
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    put on a chain with other charms, love it.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but I liked it! I haven't purchased a charm bracelet in a long time.

    Read More
    kimmiegirl48 January 7, 2014
  • peace charm
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears it on a chain around her neck, and it looks dainty but still visible. subtle.

    Read More
    jjjeannette June 25, 2013
  • Peace to you!
    Verified Purchase

    A simple and beautiful charm. Great addition to a necklace or bracelet.

    Read More
    roostie August 21, 2012
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this was smaller than I thought it would be and very thin...but cute ...it was a gift and she loved it

    Read More
    webshopperx January 8, 2012
  • Peace Sign Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The Peace Sign Charm is a great product. It is a great price and it is just as described

    Read More
    jennrichwayne March 29, 2011
  • Peace Charm
    Verified Purchase

    the charm is very nice the only draw back is it doesn't have split ring or lobster claw clasp to attach easily to a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    lrs85 February 20, 2011
  • Peace Sign Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. And it was not expensive which was nice since the holiday's seem to empty any pocketbook fast.

    Read More
    leopardessjinx13 January 7, 2010
  • Frail Charm
    Verified Purchase

    As the saying goes ... you get what you pay for.In a word, this charm was frail. The small size makes this charm hard to see on even a tiny, 6" tween bracelet. The sterling silver it is made from is not of high quality & the "sleekness" of the charm makes it look a bit sad. The clasp is made from the softest material imaginable. We were afraid we'd break the clasp just trying to put it on the bracelet. Once we had it on, it was literally half-an-hour before my daughter returned, holding it in her hand, because it had fallen off. We'll replace the clasp with something more durable and hope the charm lasts until I can replace it with something nicer for my daughter's birthday.

    Read More
    kchris04 January 6, 2010
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present for my daughter and I am sure she will love it. She picked one out in a store here and it cost quite a bit more. My opinion is sterling silver is not worth what they wanted for it, but at overstock you cant go wrong!! Thank you

    Read More
    love4jewerly December 2, 2009
  • Peace Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm was a little smaller than I expected it to be, but it is very cute and looks nice on my charm bracelet.

    Read More
    chewyblue November 30, 2009
  • Silver peace sign charms
    Verified Purchase

    The charms were very nice and were received very timely. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    phook July 19, 2009
  • Peace Charms
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargin! Just as described! Another great deal from Overstock.

    Read More
    zeubie November 8, 2008
Sponsored Links