Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Sterling Silver Tiny Sleek Peace Sign Charms (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hey
    Verified Purchase

    Now these I hung on my ears. They are nice if you like the whole silver little peace sign earring pendant thing. Good ones. Nice.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • 2cute
    Verified Purchase

    small in size but shows well on a necklace...wear together with other small charms...nice look

    Read More
    eimmmik July 28, 2013
  • peace sign charms
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Sivler Tiny Sleek Peace sign charms (Pack of 2). I love these and make darling earrings with them.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • Way tooooooo small.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it would be small but I could barely see them. I am not too sure what I would do with them...But since they were not too expensive I could put them on a chain. It would have to be a very thin chain.

    Read More
    capeesh November 16, 2011
  • Made lovely tiny earrings...!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased...they are perfectly lovely...!!!

    Read More
    karoni1 November 10, 2011
  • Peace Sign Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Oh too cute little peace symbol. Attached it to a pinky ring and get lots of comments. Would buy again.

    Read More
    nadj July 27, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a little girl....bought for my daughter to give out as Christmas gifts, as just a little something gift to her friends She kept one for herself because we had an extra one, and she loves it. We put in on a chain....so CUTE! I think we may make earrings with them for one girl! GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    colechill December 27, 2010
  • Tiny but sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These teeny tiny little charms are just what I wanted for my little granddaughters. But they are very small, (about 3/8" or less) so plan accordingly. The silver is lovely.

    Read More
    wrightsan November 3, 2010
  • Tiny but great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than expected but still a great buy. You get two of them for a great price and they are perfect for a pre-teen charm bracelet. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    auntjanet November 1, 2010
  • Tiny treasures!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I needed for my jewelry making! Tiny peace charms to enhance beaded piecess.

    Read More
    ja3550 September 28, 2010
Sponsored Links