Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Sterling Silver Interchangeable Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leverback earings
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for use with beads or just changing dangling earrings.

    Read More
    jlbarr May 20, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Interchangeable Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great for swapping out fishhook earrings or create new dangles!

    Read More
    Emilia G. April 7, 2017
  • Work ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, just much smaller than I expected. My fault for not checking the size.

    Read More
    merryconsumer March 3, 2017
  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quality and exactly what I hoped for. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • beadaholique sterling leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The leverback earrings have worked well for me. They are light weight so can't use them for heavier earrings.

    Read More
    sb March 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to give a review because i wanted to see if these sterling leverbacks stood up to the test of time. And, yes, they did. They are just perfect and have retained their shape.

    Read More
    littlemisspolly February 23, 2016
  • great earring
    Verified Purchase

    I make my own earrings with beads. These work well for hanging earrings.

    Read More
    lappalnut January 19, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love having these so I can interchange my earring charms

    Read More
    gailbaby January 13, 2016
  • starymagic
    Verified Purchase

    love them they are better then any ear wires u can u buy they stay in no matter how many times u pull or tug on them anthing u put on them will stay in ear till u take them out

    Read More
    starymagic October 17, 2015
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sterling quality to make new earrings or to change out less secure shephard hook findings.

    Read More
    anne2012 June 16, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Leverback earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for interchanging different drops and charms Love them.

    Read More
    pepe1257 May 7, 2015
  • Needed item
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find these on Overstock.com. I had a pair of earrings that needed the fasteners. They are excellent quality and work very well.

    Read More
    peppergirl37 April 21, 2015
  • Serves a purpose
    Verified Purchase

    They work for what purchase them for

    Read More
    chandyb March 4, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find some silver leaver backs. I was excited to find these, especially at such a good price! They're not real heavy, but they're heavy enough.

    Read More
    jjkansascity February 4, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These things are wonderful! I dabble with my jewelry, changing and making it myself. These are pretty light, but not too light for the size, which is just right. Not too small, but not too big. They compliment the earring, not overpower it. I bought 2 pairs, and I use them quite a bit. They're sterling silver, but I haven't had to polish them yet. Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    juner2 January 18, 2014
  • leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are smaller than I expected but all else about them is great

    Read More
    rn1039 November 1, 2013
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so useful to change around different looks. Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    annie8941 September 26, 2013
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE GREAT JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. EASY TO CHANGE CHARMS ON THEM. PLUS YOU LOOSE NO BACKS.....

    Read More
    nana1632 September 26, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad Overstock had these sterling sliver interchangable lever back earring wires because I have several pairs of cute earrings but the metal coating wore off and they bother my ears. I hated to stop wearing them but now I do not have to. I can replace the wire part going through my ear. Thank you so much for this item. It is not just for crafters!

    Read More
    debjob August 19, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for adding your own beads or charms. Easy to switch out to customize for every outfit!

    Read More
    sashey June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links