Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Sterling Silver Autism Awareness Puzzle Charms (2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a friend who has an autistic son. I wanted a way to show her how much I appreciate everything she does for her wonderful boy & to let her know that I'm standing with her. We both have a piece on our key chains. She absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    nodak01 January 5, 2015
  • Autism Awareness charm
    Verified Purchase

    I have a young family member who is autistic and I wish to honor him with this lovely charm for my Pandora bracelet.

    Read More
    janedare July 29, 2013
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the charm was exactly like the seller described it. the quality was good and it reached me in a timely fashion. i bought it for autism awareness weak and attached it to my charm bracelet. im a very satified customer.

    Read More
    brooklyn00 April 25, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for a gift, shared with my then boyfriend. He was the missing puzzle piece, we attached to our key change. It was not big, so he did not mind placing on his key ring.

    Read More
    fede143 February 12, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the charm to make an autism awareness bracelet. I have worn it to work a lot and it has held up fine. I am very happy I bought the charm. They are hard to find.

    Read More
    tpoulda November 27, 2012
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very different piece jewelry, and an eye-catcher, love it, go ahead get one, get two, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    everywoman999 July 19, 2012
  • Beautiful charms
    Verified Purchase

    Two silver "puzzle" charms in a polished finish. Just what I was searching for. Needed something on a smaller size but with a high-end look. Met all expectations with product and delivery.

    Read More
    kjc6 March 1, 2012
  • Great price and fast shipping on autism charm
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping on autism awareness charm

    Read More
    mirellapetersen April 12, 2011
  • Puzzle Piece Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive the charms. Actually cuter in person and since you get two, I was able to share one as a gift.

    Read More
    leece1908 March 11, 2011
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice charms but much more delicate than I had expected.

    Read More
    elecain November 27, 2009
  • Spread the word...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these charms...I encourage you to purchase these and wear them on a piece of jewelry. I put one on a keychain, also. People ask questions and you can spread the word about ASD. These charms are well made and so cute!

    Read More
    hardknockxpert October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links