Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Silvertone Hypoallergenic Clutch Earring Backs (Pack of 50)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work fine
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal on sale, handy to have as backup

    Read More
    caligirl12342003 October 1, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value and it's great to have a stockpile of them

    Read More
    sflass September 12, 2015
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    They do what I paid for them to do-keep my earrings on. Now if I could just find what I did with them.

    Read More
    bixbabe April 28, 2015
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

    Read More
    josefinav57 January 13, 2014
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    These earring backs are a little small, but for the most part, they are very versatile. Use them on post and hook earrings.

    Read More
    dd1122 December 21, 2013
  • I'll never run out again.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always misplacing the backs to my earings, now I am happy to say that I don't have to steal one earing back for another to wear. The thicker clutch is much easier for me to use since my hands are numb from medical problems. Yeee Haaaa!

    Read More
    intrepidpat April 19, 2013
  • don't irritate
    Verified Purchase

    after dealing with loosening butterfly backs on my stud earrings, i decided to try these. i had a pair of studs with this type of back, and they never came loose. i have very sensitive skin, and these don't bother my skin at all. it is an inexpensive way to avoid the problems with butterfly backs.

    Read More
    kayway March 23, 2013
  • Stronger than Others-Excellent & to share !
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to you, I now have many. These are among the strongest, and am sharing a good portion with family. Many Thanx-

    Read More
    tiqi1 February 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a nice bundle of earring backings.

    Read More
    blenheim December 26, 2012
  • These fit snugg
    Verified Purchase

    I kept switching the backs of some of my other earrings to the ones that had no backs for one reason or another so I thought I would give these a try. And they are so perfect. There snugg and I dont have to keep checking to see if they are still there. Thank you so much for this product. I have been sharing some of my left overs with some of my friends and they love them as much as I do. thank you

    Read More
    gwilliams53 July 10, 2012
  • Handy earring backs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always losing earring backs...these fit and hold earrings securely

    Read More
    rnlsocal April 20, 2012
  • Silvertone Hypoallergenic Clutch Earring Backs
    Verified Purchase

    These little gems keep me from losing my earrings. I've had the misfortune of losing an earring with a frantic search resulting in disappointment. The earring backs give me a sense of security.

    Read More
    mmaclean January 11, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, great product,as described, happy with product

    Read More
    tiffywil December 18, 2011
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have needed these for some time just didn't think to buy them. Wearing some beautiful earrings I wouldn't have without buying these.

    Read More
    gecko58 September 27, 2011
  • Silvertone Clutch Earring Backs
    Verified Purchase

    These clutch earring backs are a must for anyone who has many pairs of earring as I have. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    juujuu June 13, 2011
  • clutch earring backs
    Verified Purchase

    good to have extras around. Very easy to use I am glad I got them

    Read More
    overstockdot December 7, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the product, it is hard to find this in local stores. The price was great addition too :-)

    Read More
    sayso October 12, 2010
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    definately worth it for the price. any jewelry store or stand will charge you the same amount for 1 or 2 backs. good quality and i am always in need of more earrign backs. there is a hole at the end of the back so the post will go all the way through not just cover the tip of the post, so it is more secure this way.

    Read More
    marissaoverstocklover September 14, 2010
  • super fast
    Verified Purchase

    not only did i get the ear backings i needed but they got here faster than a speeding bullit!!!

    Read More
    sdcustomer September 1, 2010
  • not shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I paid for this item but did not receive it. I hope vendor reads this and ships item !

    Read More
    dawnpwade February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links