Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Gold Plated Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks (Pack of 100)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They work well. Pack of 100 was a great savings.

    Read More
    lalady2 February 3, 2016
  • Part of my "honey do" tool kit!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good. All are to be used in replacing french wire earring hooks which are frequently lost or broken.

    Read More
    charlibart March 6, 2015
  • price was great. no complaints on items
    Verified Purchase

    will buy again as needed. thank you appreciate it. great price for the quality

    Read More
    granpabassmike June 8, 2013
  • earring hooks
    Verified Purchase

    The Gold Plated Hypo-allergenic Earing Hooks are well made not an allergy concern.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So many people want hypo-allergenic earrings. These are perfect, and so reasonable price wise, which keeps my prices down..

    Read More
    ankhal October 5, 2012
  • Gold plated fish hooks!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast shipping! I will probably buy more os them! LS

    Read More
    llsutton August 16, 2012
  • Perfect for making projects
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured , price is great. This will help me continue my projects.

    Read More
    choochootrain18 June 13, 2012
  • Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    im so happy order right it important to you because Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks if you have allergy then.

    Read More
    kimo325kay1026 June 1, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, came exactly as described. On expensive side, but worth it.

    Read More
    cellis5 May 27, 2012
  • Earring hooks
    Verified Purchase

    I like to buy inexpensive earings to wear to work. Not only can you match your outfits better but you don't have to worry about losing one because they cost so little. When I changed the Earring hooks that I purchased from Overstockfor the hooks on the earrings it made the earrings look expensive.

    Read More
    barbbarr May 24, 2012
  • These hooks save the day
    Verified Purchase

    These hooks should be part to your jewelry, it saved the day for me. I had a few earring that I could not wear because they were missing hooks. I looked every where in dept. stores and jewelry stores and could find. I decided to try overstock, and voila, they had them. Now I can wear those gorgeous earring again. Thank you overstock, you never disappoint.l

    Read More
    nurseoncall April 29, 2012
  • Gold Hypo earring hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for a Fundraiser and it is perfect. Was happy to find gold in the hypo-allergenic

    Read More
    rnelson2 August 23, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase of these gold plated hypo-allergenic earring hooks. Will be great for jewlery-making!

    Read More
    nj1985 August 7, 2011
  • Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what they purport to be. They are manufactured ear wires for making beaded earrings.

    Read More
    monnom July 27, 2011
  • Jewelry making staple.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality findings for a great price. Glad to find these offered on Overstock.

    Read More
    lgdogsrule June 22, 2011
  • Gold Plated Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks (Pack of
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up, they are exactly what I'm looking for to make jewelry. There very good quality!

    Read More
    spavlik November 17, 2010
  • well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received the my order and was very pleased with the Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks.I am also extremely pleased to say that I can count on receiving orders from Overstock.com days before orders placed to other companies at the same time I order from Overstock.com.Thank you for your quality of product and speed and reliability of delivery.

    Read More
    thinkinonit August 21, 2009
  • jewerlry making pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quick delivery. wonderful convenience!

    Read More
    dusteril May 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    miriela December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links