Today: $6.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Gemstone Bead Mix

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bead Mix
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice beads to create earthy type jewelry. Or use only a few to enhance a simple design.

    Read More
    rskky December 22, 2016
  • sylvuhfoxx
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty beads. Used some of them in different applications and they look good.

    Read More
    Sylvuhfoxx October 6, 2016
  • HAD TO HAVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variety of colors and shapes

    Read More
    askiba October 23, 2015
  • good selection
    Verified Purchase

    made a lot of jewelry with this great selection of beads

    Read More
    ladywildcat3 August 20, 2015
  • great stones
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in jewelry projects.

    Read More
    bennyrat February 26, 2015
  • bead mix
    Verified Purchase

    Need more than 1 pack for a decent sized necklace. complimentary colors

    Read More
    ma22 December 9, 2013
  • nice find
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely gems with beautiful coloring and style. They make for very lovely earrings, bracelets and necklaces.

    Read More
    novababe October 22, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    While I haven't made anything with these beads yet, I think the beads will make beautiful jewelry. They are colorful, and nicely polished. There size is good also.

    Read More
    nammie11 October 5, 2013
  • lOVED THEM
    Verified Purchase

    USED THEM TO MAKE NICE LEATHER BRACELETS. And this is why I don't like leaving reviews!

    Read More
    momsturn September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful gemstone beads
    Verified Purchase

    The Gemstone Bead Mix beads are so pretty. I wish I could say that the string with which they came on were as high in quality. The string is plastic and somewhat stiff. I'm finding if difficult to get the strand to lye the way I want them. I would recommend them to a friend because the beads are so pretty but take them off the string and use them on a different string.

    Read More
    notlying August 13, 2013
  • beads
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors, shape consistant, the holes are accurate

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet July 24, 2012
  • Beads
    Verified Purchase

    The beads were small. Product fine but not what I had imagined.

    Read More
    janieinmemphis April 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    beads are very nice some a little smaller than others but they are good quality fast shipping is always a plus

    Read More
    mrsthuggmin April 20, 2012
  • BEADS WERE SMALLER THAN i EXPECTED THE HOLES
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thredder earrings also & wanted to put the beads on them but the holes in the beads were to small so I was very dissappointed !

    Read More
    martz52 April 3, 2012
  • Excellent choice, Awesome quality,Great variety
    Verified Purchase

    WILL DIFF PURCHASE MORE BEADS IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!!

    Read More
    soonergirl64 March 23, 2012
  • very colorful adn real looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glas I purchased these beads. A co-worker makes jewelry, so she will make up a necklace for me. I love the colors

    Read More
    jeaner1 March 17, 2012
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is not accurate. the presentation makes it seem more than it is. product looks bigger in the picture. I will be sending this one back.

    Read More
    headdr March 15, 2012
  • Bead mix
    Verified Purchase

    It is not quite what I expected although the presentation was accurate

    Read More
    conmeister January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful gems, perfect for several projects...wis
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, perfect for several types of projects...wish I had purchased more strands....

    Read More
    shadeyl September 27, 2011
  • motherbeverly
    Verified Purchase

    I Have been very pleased with all my purchases to date

    Read More
    motherbeverly September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links