Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Gemstone 4-mm Round Bead Lot Mix (Case of 100)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice variety of stones
    Verified Purchase

    Great variety for your jewelry making needs.

    Read More
    rskky December 22, 2016
  • FUN FUN FUN
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much fun - Loved them so much !

    Read More
    askiba October 23, 2015
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    The beads look quite vibrant in the picture but they were terribly small and dull. I returned them since the whole bunch looked like they were worth $0.0.

    Read More
    ljp77 December 18, 2013
  • Beadaholique Gemstone 4-mm Round Bead Lot Mix (Ca
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller beads than expected. The picture is deceptive. Don't expect large beads, these are tiny, a couple pennies stacked worth in thickness.

    Read More
    ShoeShag December 7, 2013
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the product is misleading. The picture must contain 100X the number of beads received.

    Read More
    dls60 November 8, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    These beads were fun to work with and easy to assemble into several styles of jewelry. My customers loved them.

    Read More
    novababe October 22, 2013
  • Nice mix
    Verified Purchase

    Received as ordered but quite tiny. I was expecting enough to make a bracelet.

    Read More
    infobabe2013 October 20, 2013
  • Round Bead Lot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend to add to a birthday basket, she loved it and plans to do some kind of creative earring type thing with the beads.

    Read More
    ledorf June 1, 2013
  • great to match other beads
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these several times since they became very useful with making memory wire bracelets. Nice colors that blend in nicely with a lot of other products. Very nice price too.

    Read More
    lbkbsb April 27, 2013
  • 4mm Round Beads case of 100
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the beads only problem I had is I didn't order enough. I should have ordered three lots. Highly recommend for fellow jewelry designers.

    Read More
    spavlik December 1, 2012
  • nice selection of beads
    Verified Purchase

    these beads are lite, very good color seliction work well in stone necklaces would buy more.

    Read More
    jewelrydesignsbydgh January 25, 2012
  • Gemstone bead mix
    Verified Purchase

    I used the beads right away in a project. I can't wait to use the the rest of them. . There is a nice variety of colors to choose from

    Read More
    dheisner January 5, 2012
  • Small Gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    I was purchasing this for quantity so my daughter could make multiple hemp-cord projects. There's not enough there to even make a necklace. The cost to ship it back is about the same as the price of the product so you're stuck with it.

    Read More
    happywife06 December 22, 2011
  • VERY TINY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS FOR THE SERIOUS BEADER, OF WHICH MY DAUGHTER IS NOT!

    Read More
    malachiwv December 10, 2011
  • Quantity advertised is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    The products says case of 100. I received 1 strand of the beads. About 25-30 beads in all. Certainly not 100.

    Read More
    yoisho December 8, 2011
  • Delicate beads
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun to work with and just the right size for making children earrings .

    Read More
    flmh November 30, 2011
  • Gemstone beads - not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for the product. Wouild not recommend

    Read More
    missmarym November 29, 2011
  • The beads are nice, but not what I'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get the beads when they have arrived. when id opened the package. It wasn't all that I'd expected for a good price. I was hoping it would be larger and it seems a 100ct looks like a lot of beads in the picture. I'd kept them to make something else out of them. .

    Read More
    kittykatkz November 16, 2011
  • Was not please with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the beads online is very misleading. The color are very nice but the size is too small for the purpose they were intended for. This is my view but it may be suitable for other folks.

    Read More
    jmcdou1960 November 11, 2011
  • Gemstone 4-mm Bead Lot Mix
    Verified Purchase

    This selection was exactly as stated and included a variety of colors in the bead mix.

    Read More
    sharonath November 2, 2011