Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Black Satin 3mm Rattail Cord Sterling Silver Clasp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The cord works for my needs

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • para colgante
    Verified Purchase

    buena calidad ha durado mucho tiempo sin problemas

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a stocking stuffer at Christmas time. I have no idea how the young adult liked the item. They did say thank you.

    Read More
    uncleed March 5, 2014
  • It is of great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nice it was. I would recommend it over and over.

    Read More
    rickie3 September 29, 2013
  • Casual Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I bought two sizes. These are wonderful for wearing natural stones.

    Read More
    missouristl September 21, 2013
  • I ordered this
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice black satin necklace ready for a great pendant. I delivered what was shown in the picture. The cord is very soft. My only comment is I believe they could have come two for price or at least a matching bracelet. Never the less I look forward to putting a pendant on it and wearing it.

    Read More
    oaddy September 16, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for slides and looks great too. Nice clasp on the back and the material is satin looking. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    valerielynn2 July 8, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I order the 3 mm and the 2 mm. But I received one of the 2 mm but was to get two. Got two of 3mm and was to get one and one of the chains was broken, actually missing. The jewelry I made only fits the two mm. Wish I would have gotten the two that was supposed to be...oh well, most of the time the orders are all right.

    Read More
    mjbflorida June 30, 2013
  • Practical necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The string looks good and I have used it a few times and is holding well.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 May 9, 2013
  • cord
    Verified Purchase

    This cord goes well with a silver pendant I have. The material is nice and I recommend this product.

    Read More
    trinaut April 3, 2013
  • Nice Cord
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for our daughter to use for a medallion she has. She likes black because it goes with everything, so I know this would please her. She pulled it out of the package, slid the medallion on it and began wearing it right away. This comination has become one of her favorite items to wear when she wants to look slightly dressed up when wearing jeans.

    Read More
    sandiegouser March 4, 2013
  • Perfect for Pandora type beads
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Pandora and Signature Moment beads.

    Read More
    Molly February 21, 2013
  • Good backup
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the original I had to replace it with.

    Read More
    lellaj December 12, 2012
  • what a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought 10 sets of each size, being a jewelry maker it is near impossible to find anything with sterling silver clasps. Personally I will not buy a necklace that is not on sterling silver even if I just like the charm or beads. It's a statement of quality.

    Read More
    cerasmile October 12, 2012
  • Nice cord.
    Verified Purchase

    Added a magnetic clasp to silver clasp, along with a repaired American Flag crystal pendant. My Grandson really liked it and wears it often.

    Read More
    happyand66 September 11, 2012
  • Black Cord
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the cord out of the bag - it was too small for what I had bought it for . I kept it and ended up giving it to someone else.

    Read More
    anniej107 August 22, 2012
  • black satin 3mm rattail cord
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my grandaughter , product was fine, game in excellent condition, price very good, my grandaughter loved it ! thks again overstock !

    Read More
    randall48 April 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality silk cord, bought it for my daughter for an amethyst pendant and it looks great!

    Read More
    deedee2089 February 17, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Black Satin 3mm Rattail Cord Sterling Silver Clasp it's great quality overall... VERY nice size too,can hook any weight pendant to it,and it's sits very nicely on the neckline. Love it,the price was just right overall.

    Read More
    grettap February 10, 2012
  • Black Satin Rattail
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like was the sizing was not adjustable and the clasp is VERY tiny

    Read More
    twoboysandamom February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links