Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Black Satin 2-mm Rattail Cord with Sterling Silver Clasp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looks
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't use it for my intended purpose, it stays in my jewelry box, unused. Even then, I checked the other day and it was fraying. How come?

    Read More
    vickylondres March 22, 2016
  • Perfect for Pandora Beads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice length. Perfect for beads or pendants.

    Read More
    Molly March 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    guess didn't read description I tought it was gonna be shorter but still nice I keep it do

    Read More
    OstkUser81846 January 29, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a pendant.

    Read More
    usacarol November 13, 2015
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a casual look for all of my heavier stone & natural pieces. Works well to switch them out.

    Read More
    dennyd October 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The black satin cord was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    rioboys3 January 7, 2014
  • Longer black satin cord
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this satin cord is as great as it looks and wears good.

    Read More
    gschlensker January 7, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The Beadaholique Black Satin 2-mm Rattail Cord with Sterling Silver Clip was the perfect length which complimented the two Murano Glass Pendants that I purchsed.

    Read More
    kimmichele November 12, 2013
  • Great for natural stones
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I bought two sizes. These are wonderful for wearing natural stones.

    Read More
    missouristl September 21, 2013
  • functional but tiny clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a black cord to hang a pendant on and was having trouble finding one in a store. This works well. The only small complaint is that the clasp is tiny, and takes some manual dexterity to open and attach.

    Read More
    rr53 July 26, 2013
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well with a lot of my jewelry. It looks very good, especially with casual wear.

    Read More
    yuch7 July 24, 2013
  • Nice & Soft on the neck- perfect for all pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Suggest you purchase more than one - good looking for many pendants

    Read More
    happysweetheart14 May 10, 2013
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the satin cord but the clasp is very tiny and very hard to get on. I suggest that you spend more and get a more solid product.

    Read More
    mokie16 April 26, 2013
  • Much better than the last one I tried.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a glass pendant I purchased in Italy. The original ribbon wore out and I wanted something that would look good with the pendant, not a silver chain. This first one I tried was too thick to pass throught the opening in the pendant. This one was perfect. I am sure I will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    jofarmer February 19, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like and will purchase this neclace again. It allow me to chand the beads or pendant with ease. It enchance any color worn on it.Having the clasp already attached is a plus.

    Read More
    roro32 February 15, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    wasns't pleased, and can't find it. Got lost in house.Really small.

    Read More
    betsygirl12 February 11, 2013
  • Satin thread unwinding
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in this item. It looks good, with lightweight but obviously sterling hardware. My disappointment is that the instant I put a pendant on the first cord, the satin threads frayed. I was giving the item as a gift so had to change cords and not sure if the one that frayed immediately will be usable. In the future, I will buy satin cord and make these myself.

    Read More
    maryatl October 7, 2012
  • pappay56
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this necklace but they wanted too much in the stores. I got what i wanted at a good price.

    Read More
    pappy56 August 21, 2012
  • Very soft to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find these for such a great price. I make jewelry and I like to use sterling silver clasps so the necklace does not tarnish.

    Read More
    cerasmile July 15, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this cord I was more than pleased. It is a great value for the price. I am now into ordering pendents and I am thoroughly enjoying wearing this very light & comfortable cord.

    Read More
    mamadog4 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links