Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Black Flocked Earring Hang Cards (Pack of 100)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really glad I bought these for distributing earrings that I make. A great purchase that I will repeat!

    Read More
    alialibeau October 10, 2013
  • Show off those newly made earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I make jewelry and lots of earrings, so these were perfect for a show I attended. The only problem was that the heat in Utah gets a bit much, and these were near the sun inside the tent and the black cards flattened out, I was able t bend most of them back so they could hang, but had to throw some away. Remember, that heat will try to melt the plastic on these.

    Read More
    buckjanis July 16, 2013
  • Great display item!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cards, perfect for displaying all types of earwires.

    Read More
    cellis5 May 27, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They present the class that I wanted to give the artisan jewelry I make and sell in my art shop/studio.

    Read More
    tumynails October 12, 2011
  • they are small, fit in giftbox nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I had imagined but that's a good thing. I already had my jewelry boxes and I'm sure glad to see that they fit in the smallest box. They are really perfect for what I need. The price is really good. I bought three cartons of them. I carve earrings and know that I will need them in the furture.

    Read More
    sams48 September 22, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great for keeping pairs of earrings together so they don't get lost. It's also hopeful for jewelry displays because it makes it easier to just hanging them up. This item is just great!

    Read More
    joopie September 15, 2011
  • The product was smaller in size than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    This product appeared larger on the website than it actually was

    Read More
    fatimahtou1 June 21, 2011
  • Earring hang cards
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile for different types of displays and various styles of ear wires and posts. Professional appearance. Worked well in the last jewelry show I participated in.

    Read More
    tkdesigns2 December 28, 2010
  • Its Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product works wonderful. Its exactly what I wanted. Its durable and the right size. Great Price! Quantity is perfect!

    Read More
    jequita88 August 24, 2010
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    The best about these cards is that they don't claim to be 14kt gold or silver. They are just blank. They take up less space on the displays and you can show more of your stuff all at once. I don't use them for home, so I don't know how it would go there. But I guess you can hang thread or thin ribbon real tight and hand them from there. Overall order them if you need a 100 (share with friends) if you don't need that many.

    Read More
    lurdes July 27, 2010
  • Great Price, Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    I sell my handmade earrings and these are going to be perfect for what I need them for. The only downfall I have is that they are a little shorter than I'd like them to have been. If you have really dangly earrings to put on them they dont look as nice, but i'm still going to use them. Strong cards too! Good item for the price.

    Read More
    tnusokr14 June 25, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As described. practical and inexpensive, good value for money.

    Read More
    Koshie12 February 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apepoe May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links