Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bead and Bone 10 Round Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I have it in other color combinations. I wish the color scheme of this one was different. I'm not crazy about the blue mixed with the green, but LOVE the green giraffe print beads!

    Read More
    nycgurl4ever December 12, 2015
  • Plastic looks a little cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but materials look cheap.

    Read More
    aheavenlyhome February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. The colors are beautiful. They remind me of a tropical island every time I wear it!

    Read More
    kspanton February 17, 2014
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very colorful and attractive bracelet. It is a bit difficult to get on (or maybe I just haven't found the "trick" yet).

    Read More
    kirksangel January 15, 2013
  • multi colored bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet should go with just about everything. Very casual.

    Read More
    dogsfacelover December 30, 2012
  • BEST BRACELET EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Love-love-love this bracelet, I wear it OFTEN! It looks like multiple bracelets, which is the style right now. Good beads, great colors, strong wire, sturdy bracelet... easy to take on and off. I get TONS of complements on it!

    Read More
    dudemom December 30, 2012
  • bead an bone 10 turn braclet
    Verified Purchase

    nice braclet fits well but if u purchase this braclet check the beads for cracking an sliting

    Read More
    syndy1 November 6, 2012
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that the freight was higher than what I was expecting so made the product almost twice the price quoted so I would be careful to check this especially if you are ordering from overseas, like Australia.

    Read More
    maccalyn October 23, 2012
  • Bead and Bone 10 Round bracelet m India
    Verified Purchase

    It is my favorite bracelet! It goes with so many colors that I wear that I could wear it every day, At first I wasn't sure how to get it on but just start with the first row and then it seems to know your wrist size and the rest just slip right on. Get complements every time I wear it! Even more than on some of my more expensive jewelry. LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    brenni36 September 12, 2012
  • Fun bracelet -goes with many outfits
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fun bracelet that I bought to wear at my son's wedding. Ended up wearing it all summer.

    Read More
    capleydrives August 28, 2012
  • Nice and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute piece. It is well made and bright and colorful. Do recommend it....

    Read More
    abundance11 August 20, 2012
  • I rate it five stars.
    Verified Purchase

    I iove my green bead on bone bracelet, as i have worn it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    snazzytee August 15, 2012
  • Fun Braceletnfor Summer!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet to wear with my more casual summer clothes. IT is very comfortable to wear on my 6 inch wrist and works very well with my turquoise and some other ethnic jewelry I like to wear during the warm weather months. I also always like to support the artisans in other countries.

    Read More
    neferteria June 12, 2012
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing bracelet. Colors are cheerful and vibrant. Would buy another for a gift.

    Read More
    teatimetraveller April 11, 2012
  • bead and bone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift and have now given it to two of my friends. I love it!

    Read More
    sbonnet March 6, 2012
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. The colors look just like the picture.

    Read More
    randilee March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday present for a dear friend of mine. She absolutely loved it. It's unique style and the multi colored beads make this an excellent accessory piece. It's very versitile, wheather you're dressing up for a night on the town or just hanging out in a pair of jeans.

    Read More
    jogab19 November 29, 2011
  • Lovely bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed with the lovely jewelry made in India. Thank you for providing their products.

    Read More
    pattshinsky November 2, 2011
  • Bead and bone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet as a gift. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mpsabatino October 7, 2011
  • A Splash of Color for an Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a great buy. It adds just the pop of color and fun to any outfit. I ended up getting four in different colors, and I get compliments on whichever one I wear, everywhere I go.

    Read More
    carole4 September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links