Sale $40.79

Was: $47.99

Save $7.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balinese Cross Handmade Christian Women's Clothing Accessory Pendant Sterling Silver Red Garnet Jewelry Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful . Worth the money . Lots of intricate work . A true heirloom to be passed down .

    Read More
    OstkUser1168862 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful cross !
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to arrive, so I am guessing that it actually came from Bali. It is quite beautiful and my sister will love it!

    Read More
    Lynne C. January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful silver cross
    Verified Purchase

    It took longer than I thought necessary to receive the cross but it's very pretty. I wear it with a silver chain instead of the rope that it came with. The workmanship is very nice.

    Read More
    sawilder1940 August 7, 2014
  • Great Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for me for Christmas. (After you're married a while, you will understand.) :-) I immediately removed it from the black cord and put it on a silver chain I already had. I love it -- it's not huge / gaudy, but it is sizeable enough to be seen. Also, if you're a bit artsy, the curves make it just different enough to be a fun piece. I love it!

    Read More
    verytiredmommy December 26, 2013
  • beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was beautiful. I did not care for the leather cord, but the person I gave it to put it on her own chain and wears in alot. She is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    406gal December 12, 2012
  • Balinese
    Verified Purchase

    Very please necklace I would recommend purchasing this great selection.

    Read More
    lexieb March 8, 2012
  • Pendant was pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The cross pendant itself was beautiful but I did not like the black cord it came on. I felt that seemed very cheaply made, so I do not plan to wear that. It came in a beautiful box also!

    Read More
    lepluvr November 3, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a first communion gift for our daughter who also has a January (garnet) birthday. We like the sturdy cord, especially for a child. The cross is gorgeous! It also comes very prettily boxed. Love it.

    Read More
    dawgmaven May 14, 2011
  • Truly a blessing
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this cross I liked it very much; however, what sold me on purchasing it was the fact that everyone who bought the cross loved it. I put the cross on a new silver chain, and it looks great!. I am so pleased with the Balinese garnet cross.

    Read More
    psalms108 February 2, 2011
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very beautiful necklace. Well made, solid, great stone color. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it, which is often! I would definitely recommend this piece!

    Read More
    nykiel March 25, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 'Balinese Cross' Garnet Necklace (
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this item. It is beautifully designed & crafted. Although it came with a leather necklace, it can easily be used with another necklace. The stone is deep & rich. I bought it for my daughter-in-law & she really seemed to like it.

    Read More
    kaycakes1 January 14, 2010
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My hat goes off to Overstock again for delivering quality merchandise at reasonable prices. This cross is absolutely stunning. If you are in the market for a bold statement piece, then you must order this cross. I ordered the garnet and it is truly a work of art. The black leather cord that comes with is substantial too. You can dress it up or you can dress it down. This purchase is a win-win. Thanks again to Overstock for offering such a variety of merchandise at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    catfig January 10, 2010
  • Balinese Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece of jewelry, nice craftmanship, quality materials and a good value. The garnet is my birthstone so I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    braccomom4 May 28, 2009
  • This is a beautiful piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    The cross looks just like the picture. I ordered a pair of earrings to match, and the two pieces worn together make a lovely set.

    Read More
    cowboysfans February 25, 2009