| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $43.77

Save $7.72 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balinese Cross Handmade Christian Women's Clothing Accessory Pendant Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Jewelry Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty... Great deal... She loved it

    Read More
    Jarrod L. February 20, 2016
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. It is exactly as shown on the site.

    Read More
    mimi October 10, 2015
  • Balinese Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Topaz Cross was what I expected it to be and then some . I wear it with the leather and sometimes with a silver chain it lays real good and looks great with anything from dress or Jeans this was a gift to me from me. Betty A

    Read More
    Betty A. June 5, 2015
  • sharon_wilhite@*
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the quality of the necklace and also impressed with the color of the blue topaz stones

    Read More
    Sharon W. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece for her confirmation. It was a perfect gift. This is a beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    cindybakrt1 March 9, 2014
  • Very Modern Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cross for my 14 year old niece for her birthday and she is absolutely loves it and gets many complements on it. It is a very nice quality and a perfect modern cross for those who like something modern and trendy!

    Read More
    skstnva February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was accurate but my daughter doesn't like rope necklaces so I purchased a sterling silver chain to go with it instead. Looks gorgeous and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    bjlangel January 24, 2013
  • wondeful so worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful amazing gift from my son and daughter in law i love it wonderful christmas present ive always worn a cross and lost mine couldnt be happier with their wonderful gift & the cross they picked for me its beautiful so so happy i could go on and on the price is great the quilty is wonderful i would tell anyone too buy this cross one of the best gifts ive ever gotton will not lose this one wont ever take it off thanks too my wonderful kids ans over stock

    Read More
    feistygal December 17, 2012
  • Pretty cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful, but the chord is not blue like it's depicted in the picture. It came in black. However, I just put the cross on a different chain.

    Read More
    mdelrocio1 October 4, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    sterling silver Balinese Cross Topaz Necklace very very nice

    Read More
    coolpix5700 August 19, 2012
  • inaccurate color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace! However, I was disappointed in the color of the cord. In the picture it shows it being blue.................the cord is black! It's still a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    carewick March 31, 2010
  • Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase ... the cross necklace is a nice size

    Read More
    nycrosie February 11, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is nice. The cord is well crafted and the detail in the cross is wonderful. The only issue is the cross is a little light to be placed on a cord. That being said the cross stays in place well and hangs nicely.

    Read More
    kpull October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links