| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balinese Byzantine Style Chain Artisan Bracelet with Toggle Closure in Oxidized 925 Sterling Silver Womens Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but unlatches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, nice weight, BUT EASILY UNLATCHES AND SLIPS OFF THE WRIST - I'll never buy a toggle latch bracelet again! It's gone, only had for a few months - Be Aware!!

    Read More
    ytn2380 March 22, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Gave for a gift and she loved it!

    Read More
    dianniger October 5, 2016
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I wear 5 or 6 chain brackets on my left arm. This is a nice addition. It is good quality and I can latch it easily.

    Read More
    dassh July 29, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be happier, raves from all my friends and family

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. May 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and was amazing!

    Read More
    Jo March 18, 2016
  • Merry Christmas to ME!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself for Christmas - but it is too nice for me to wait till then.

    Read More
    lssos December 3, 2013
  • Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and I had a mixture of feelings that were also reflected in the other reviews. It is a bit thinner gauge than I expected (But still fine - not so if you are looking for a large presence - I plan to wear layered with other bracelets), it is lovely quality and it did run a tad small. I would not recommend this if you have a 7 1/2 or larger. I generally wear a 7 1/2 and while it fits me fine, if you like lot of drape in a piece, this would not be for you. I am happy with the piece and will keep it.

    Read More
    hollandgoose November 29, 2011
  • very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty and just the right size. Very nice detail and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    nananut58 May 13, 2011
  • Lovely bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and it was well received. It was packaged in a nice box, perfect for gift giving. The only negative comment made was that it was a little thin. But other than that it was a beautiful bracelet, very intricate.

    Read More
    wannabehappynow January 10, 2011
  • VERY FLIMSY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET IS CHEAP AND RUNS SMALL. DOLLAR STORE QUALITY

    Read More
    pudge54 August 23, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bracelet. I ordered the first one and when I got it I fell in love with it and promptly ordered another for a friend. It's comfortable , easy to put on and wears well.

    Read More
    mamamargie April 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki F. May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links