Sale $42.49

Was: $49.99

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bali Fanfare Artisan Handmade Women's Sterling Silver Red Garnet Gemstone Jewelry Drop Dangle Chande

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than looked on line, but very pretty

    Read More
    Carolyn N. March 16, 2017
  • Very cheap earrings for a fairly expensive price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these earrings. They were depicted as having larger stones, thereby making you think you were getting quality jewellry at a discount price. WRONG!!! I returned them after I had waited a month for them to be delivered. I asked to be reimbursed for the shipping, and Overstock did grant a full refund, which was good.

    Read More
    lebon September 7, 2012
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful & are lightweight but not at all cheaply made! Very flattering!

    Read More
    corwinn March 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and I love them, but they are a bit pricey. I think they are gorgeous so I paid the price for them. I have received compliments on them and have been asked where I got them. I love the color of the garnets.

    Read More
    mpofoly December 18, 2011
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised by the earring I received. I like them even better than the picture. They are more sturdy than they look in the picture. The box it came in was beautiful also and I thought they were well made.

    Read More
    snakedoc November 8, 2010
  • Rather Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are MUCH daintier than they appear in the photo. I like big, dangly earrings and while the dimensions on these are good, they don't have any heft to them at all. The beads are tiny and the metal filigree piece is super thin and light weight. However, they do seem to be well made and I do like the look of them. Had I paid any more for them though, I'd be really annoyed and would return them. For the price, I'll keep them and wear them occassionally. If you like dangly, on the daintier side earrings, you'd probably like these just fine.

    Read More
    soostu December 31, 2009
  • garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, great packaging, great gift! These are beautiful, handcrafted earrings. They came in a really neat box that I don't even need to wrap. The name of the artist is on the packing slip.

    Read More
    care01 December 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dragonfish1 May 29, 2017