Today: $13.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austrian Crystal Silver Snowflake Brooch Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very beautiful pin. Outstanding on a dark coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I am still wearing this pin as we have snow on the ground. I have received many compliments for it while wearing the pin.

    Read More
    Lois E. February 4, 2017
  • Snowflake Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rather cheap - didn't keep it

    Read More
    Jeanette E. January 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Snowflake!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful holiday pin with all its 76 inlaid round-cut Swarovski stones sparkling brilliantly. Very nice size and well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    valushopper1 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person. Good quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    jmw56 November 16, 2016
  • Winter bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Really gorgeous. And the crystals are breathtaking!

    Read More
    Diana M. May 28, 2016
  • Snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and will be a lovely holiday pin!

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 22, 2016
  • GIfted out of State
    Verified Purchase

    I have NOT actually seen this in person with my own eyes, as had purchased for a gift which was delivered out of State. I heard it is very 'shiny' and bling was what she requested. So I hope this is correct. But I've never SEEN it.

    Read More
    okiejoe7 April 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with lots of sparkle! Great price!

    Read More
    Catdiva January 8, 2016
  • What was expected

    The broach was just what I expected. It is a beautiful snowflake that gives that pop of sparkle,

    Read More
    Kim H. December 29, 2015
  • THIS BROACH IS REALLY ATTRACTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL FOR ANY SEASON FOR EVENINGS

    Read More
    betty1295 December 15, 2015
  • Looks classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear this in the winter on my dress coat. It would be pretty on a dress or sweater also.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 October 19, 2015
  • Cindy1950
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkle. Nice. Very Nice

    Read More
    stumason October 15, 2015
  • mrs. queenie
    Verified Purchase

    love this brooch , it sparkles like diamonds , wore it all winter , on my coat . many compliments . holding up well .

    Read More
    colleen k. July 8, 2015
  • Love This!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful and I don't limit my wearing it all year when I want. I wear this especially when it's "HOT" outside it has a cooling effect on everyone.

    Read More
    egyptcares June 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks beautiful in person. Tons of compliments.

    Read More
    wooey April 30, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had been a bit smaller, but does the job.

    Read More
    ronddenv April 28, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just as depicted

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. April 21, 2015
  • back to buy another
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful sparkly snowflake that is well made...i bought one for myself and one for my sister last year...mine looked stunning on a black velvet loose jacket...my cabin has a way of hiding things from me so i am ordering another in case i cant find my other one...and if i do find my other one, this will be a beautiful gift for someone...you cant appreciate the beauty of this til you hold it in your hand...buy it if you are thinking of buying it...i doubt you will be disappointed...

    Read More
    spiritmi October 11, 2014
  • Snoflake Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with 2 other snowflake pins I have. I am now wearing all 3 together (they're all different) and get many compliments. The size of this is great and so is the quality for the price. I would not hesitate to buy this again for a gift.

    Read More
    basnas February 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This snowflake brooch is so pretty. The Crystals sparkle and shine. Love it!

    Read More
    neaner123 December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links