Starting at $1,356.49

Save $1,314.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect for us as a wedding set. It's simple, but incredibly elegant. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Simmoni E. November 26, 2016
  • Diamonds keep falling out
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed in this set. The small diamonds have fell out on both rings.

    Read More
    OstkUser329566 July 29, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty in person, the only thing i'm not too impressed with is the blue diamond isn't as large as i hoped. Other than that, it came in very good condition and no scratches and cant wait to wear it :)

    Read More
    OstkUser279710 July 22, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and had a jeweler check the settings to make sure everything was secure and it was

    Read More
    Kay H. June 1, 2016
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring with just enough sparkle. I love that is not a common stone and get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 23, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring but it was not what I was looking for at the time

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. January 27, 2016
  • beautiful until the stones started falling out
    Verified Purchase

    my blue diamond was gorgeous. It was clear and blue, not green or black looking. the ring is really pretty and I have fat hands. (wouldn't work though without the band) of course we didn't get the warranty and the stones started falling out one by one. if the stones stayed where they belonged I would give 5 stars. now I am stuck with a stoneless ring. (the white diamonds fall out) and I don't sleep in it or wash in it.

    Read More
    ellen w. December 18, 2015
  • Wedding Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. she lost her original one and was overwhelmed with joy when I gave it to her and asked if she still wanted to be married to me? Answer = YES!

    Read More
    John H. June 22, 2015
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsure about buying my ring over the internet. Overstocked made everything secure and my ring was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for this wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Bridal Set!

    I picked this ring out almost a year in advance. As my ring shopping got more intense this was always the one I came back to. After seeing it in person, I am extremely pleased! The blue is gorgeous. The picture makes it look darker. I couldn't be happier with this ring and with the man who gave it to me (which is what counts in the end, right?).

    Read More
    OstkUser19644 February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, but SHARP!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful, and the picture truly gives it no justice. The center stone does appear larger in the photos than in person however, but I don't mind that, I don't like a huge stone. The only problem is that the clasps that hold the center stone are SHARP!! Not like it's going to cut you, but you will scratch yourself or others if you're not careful, and definitely have to take it off when washing your hands.

    Read More
    Olivia L. January 22, 2015
  • this ring was a disppointment
    Verified Purchase

    pictures makes thie ring look better. its a very small delicate ring if I would know any better if I saw it I wouldn't have paid more than $50 and that's being nice. will not order on overstock because of this. very unhappy...

    Read More
    candaceanne January 16, 2015
  • WEDDING RING
    Verified Purchase

    RECIEVED THIS RING FOR MY WEDDING RING & LOVE IT. ITS BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    ANGEL December 14, 2014
  • my beautiful 30 year aniversry ring.
    Verified Purchase

    A picture cannot begin to show the true beauty of this set. Must see to believe.

    Read More
    tlpalma August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    amazing ring absolutely gorgeous blue diamond is so eye clean and sparkly diamonds shinny and also eye clean sizing is true to size highly recommend

    Read More
    jpig4 August 10, 2014
  • Wonderful bridal set!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I purchased this set even though it hadn't been reviewed yet because a sale came up and didn't want to miss my chance. I have petite hands and the 4.5 set fits perfectly. Even with a smaller stone in the center than I was originally oogling at, the antique-esque details really make it stand out. The blue diamond is slightly less clear in person, but still gorgeous. My ONLY reason for rating it 4/5 stars is because there is a very small defect in the edge of the engagement ring. It's hard to see, and not noticeable enough for me to want anything other than this set. I love it!

    Read More
    newbrokensong March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    umesh m. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Llewellyn H. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links