Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $905.84

Save $1,342.15 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Blue Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful solitaire. It appraised for considerably more than was paid for it

    Read More
    oliver k. July 17, 2017
  • mac501st
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't real sure about ordering a ring from online as I was worried about the quality . When it arrived I thought that it looked very nice and looked sturdy but the big test would be when I give it to my wife on our 43rd anniversary . When that day came and she opened it she fell in love with it I knew that she would love the blue diamond as blue is her favorite color. Thank you Overstock for making our anniversary one to remember .

    Read More
    Michael M. April 26, 2016
  • the diamond was cracked and very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    chris w. February 26, 2016
  • Blue Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She absolutely loved it. It had one minor flaw visible with the naked eye but the diamnd had a great color. I am completely satisfied with the purchase. I only wish I had additional funds at the time to purchase a larger stone.

    Read More
    Jon M. December 31, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is excelent , to my fiance love it.

    Read More
    Carlos Mauricio R. October 4, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in yellow gold and it looks amazing. I'm not really a fan of yellow gold but it definitely complements the stone. If you're on the fence I'd have to say get it.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. August 20, 2015
  • Vivid blue diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The clarity is what you would expect for the price but the bold blue color is more than enough to make up for it.

    Read More
    armchairecon June 30, 2015
  • blue diamond sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this beautiful blue diamond ring for my wife for our anniversary. It was even nicer when we got it then what we expected from the picture. It looks great in the yellow gold and solid looking also. The 3/4 size stone was perfect too. Not too large and not so small that it's hard to find. It looks great by itself, although she also got a blue diamond enhancer ring to complement the solitaire. Glad I made the purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mickey08 April 2, 2014
  • Love the Blue Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring to be in a simple but beautiful setting, which showcases the blue diamond solitaire to perfection. It is not a perfect diamond, but you shouldn't expect to get that at this price. It also shows really well with a simple white gold band. Love my new ring.

    Read More
    blulover April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links