Sale Starts at: $3,210.44

Save $4,737.55 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 2ct TDW Round Diamond 3-stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor Quality Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The rating on these diamonds' color and clarity must be incorrect. The version of this ring I received has diamonds that are very visibly yellow in artificial and natural light and smoky, nearly opaque in artificial light. Wouldn't recommend even at this price because it looks like a cheaper sapphire or quartz trying to be passed off as a diamond.

    Read More
    Jaime P. May 23, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful would order it again.

    Read More
    Frances L. February 11, 2016
  • Just stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are brilliantly set and this ring just shines. Bling indeed. I love this ring and will enjoy this ring for years to come. Best by EVER.

    Read More
    pattymars December 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again Excellent in all

    Read More
    william s. December 7, 2015
  • Nice ring - large stones
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty ring. I was amazed to get such big stones for the price. No major flaws. The color isn't quite as bright as some but it is as rated (I-J, I1-I2). All in all, a good deal!

    Read More
    2inparadise July 29, 2015
  • Terribly dissapoint3ed with what I received
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was ordered in NOV 3rd and upon receiving dec 20th - totally crushed at the sight of the stones. The shape of the ring ( design is very nice as it sits on my wife figure nicely) but the stone(s) were MUDDY CLOUDY to the point that it looked like it wasn't even DIAMONDS! it seems the "supplier" after getting orders( black Friday discounted item) MADE THESE with 'worst stones they had for the money. It wasn't cheap either - so we had it VALUED via our local jewlweer ( DeBeers Authorised person) and he clearly told us "we got taken for ride perhaps" That's when the nightmare begains to get worse from bad - BIG O , took three days of calling befoere we insinsted on speaking to a SUPERVISOR ( as no one called us back after leaving our numbers - seems due to high price item it gets to someone who is 'special' to speak to!!!) so then we have to paY EXTRA SHiPING and now my wife don't have her XMASS gift !!

    Read More
    miked807 December 16, 2014
  • Feeling good about this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the ring. It arrived today, and I was nervous about opening it because I didn't think I could get this many karats in three diamonds, without paying a whole lot more...unless the ring was obviously flawed. I was expecting to have to return it. I was pleasantly surprised! The diamonds are a little darker than my more expensive diamond wedding ring, but they sparkle nicely, and I cannot see the inclusions. I am wearing the new ring on my right hand as a ring to enjoy wearing anywhere...anytime. I think I will enjoy this ring for many years to come. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    jrfromtexas September 8, 2014
  • Absolutley gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was accurate, inclusions were NOT visible to the naked eye. Not too big, not too small...JUST RIGHT!

    Read More
    gatormum February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links