Sale Starts at $1,635.99

Save $2,640.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1ct TDW Round Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Robert B. September 12, 2016
  • The right stuff
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought these were too small, but after my fiancé put them on they looked perfect and she loved them.

    Read More
    Paul J. March 11, 2016
  • Its Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Its Cute.. But if its a BIG deal, like mines (10yrs in) then get something bigger,better. Its nice just alil smaller than what i thought and what she deserves after all this time.. Now i have to plan on getting something bigger for a Future Anniversary. But Nice if your 2yrs in.

    Read More
    Cartier C. February 17, 2016
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    After consulting with the jewelry advisor, he helped me locate a better quality ring than what I chose and he gave good advice.

    Read More
    William G. January 10, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I was not completely happy with the product. It didn't look like the picture. I sent it back for return.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 7, 2016
  • Smaller than appears on the screen
    Verified Purchase

    If you have small hands and do not mind a small ring this might be for you. I returned my because the stone was smaller than I thought it would be and it did not fit (size 4 1/2).

    Read More
    Irene C D. January 1, 2016
  • Worth it..
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring. I took off 1 star just because it's a lot smaller then whats advertised. Def. Worth the money though.

    Read More
    kandace P. December 31, 2015
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend was very pleased.

    Read More
    Caitlin T. November 30, 2015
  • Mark ******
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful ring it just looked to small on my wife's hand

    Read More
    Mark F. August 18, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves the ring! It was what she wanted and it fits her.

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 17, 2015
  • wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. nice bling overall.

    Read More
    Melvin R. June 2, 2015
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings. Much Smaller than pictured on hand in photos. Would have preferred the sizing ruler next to the ring to get a true idea of the size. If you have small hands this ring is a great buy (price and quality).

    Read More
    machin April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Size of the stone is smaller than the picture perceives which is great because we did not want it to dwarf the rest of the ring.

    Read More
    Eric S. February 20, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    For beginners, this ring is magnified so actual ring is NOT a huge rock as it appears on the screen. Read the detail to understand the true size of ring. I received this ring and I am quite pleased. The diamond clarity is awesome and has great sparkle. I am a plus size women and I did not want this to look like a peck on my hand...and it does not. I wear it with band but plan to receive an additional band upon being wed.

    Read More
    Jamil S. January 20, 2015
  • Nothing Cloudy About It
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially very nervous about purchasing a diamond ring off the internet, but the nervousness got squashed as soon as I opened the package today. Here's a summary of this little journey: I paid for express shipping which was the most expensive, but I did not care I wanted it ASAP. Overstock had it shipped next day air via UPS which was nice to get so quickly (signature required upon delivery)! I was then nervous wondering if it was going to be in a tiny box that would get lost in the back of a large UPS truck, that also got squashed after seeing the nice shirt size box used and it was triple wrapped which was also a nice surprise. The little jewelry box was a very tasteful dark brown with vanilla ribbon tied into a beautiful bow around the box. As soon as I opened the outer box a beautiful leather like croc embossed box was inside and when I opened that, there sat side-by-side was the engagement ring and the band both just sparkled immensely full of fire! I knew right away I had made a very wise choice! The size was not big like the zoomed in picture you see, but it's not too small either. The band is not physically attached to the engagement ring which means it will spin around independently when worn together. I may consider soldering the two together someday. Also, I was extremely relieved that the diamonds are not cloudy. Overall it has been a great experience and I would highly recommend this ring to any couple looking for a good quality ring at a very affordable price. You will be pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    hippobirdie2ews December 2, 2014
  • Exceptional bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    After a few weeks of looking at engagement rings both in stores and online my boyfriend (fiancé!) and I decided to take a chance on this gorgeous bridal set and I'm SO happy we did! I ordered it in yellow gold and it is absolutely STUNNING, a gorgeous twist on a classic look amongst a sea of white gold rings. The set is smaller in person than in the picture, but in a dainty way as the other reviewers have said. In my opinion they look way better than the pictures-- the bands are very thin and extremely elegant and the center diamond sits flush with the halo and does not stick out. But the best thing of all? Today I had both rings appraised for insurance purposes and the appraiser was shocked when she found out how much we paid as she valued the engagement ring at ****** and the wedding band at *******. Furthermore, the center diamond is slightly bigger than the 2/5cts listed on the website and the clarity is also better than listed. Granted, each ring has a different diamond in it and this will vary for each set, but I really think that this set is worth every penny. Bottom line: if you're okay with foregoing a "name-brand diamond" that comes with "papers" but still don't want to sacrifice on design and quality, then this is the set for you!

    Read More
    ejohnson12 September 27, 2014
  • Better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture didn't do it justice. I've gotten to many compliments.

    Read More
    kayt723 September 16, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality set!!! Extremely happy!

    I absolutely love this set. It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on it all the time. It is very "dainty". We ordered it and when it arrived it was too big (most likely my fault for ordering too large of a size). I took it to my jeweler (a local reputable, private jeweler) to have it resized. After inspecting it, I asked him to guess what he thought I paid for it and what he would value the set at. He said between 3 - 3.5k. My only complaint is that for the first few weeks, it would leave a tarnish on my finger (which would wash off very easily with soap and water). I asked my jeweler about this. Apparently with some gold, this is normal. After about a month it stopped happening, though and the ring still looks as pretty as ever.

    Read More
    mrsmorris2014 June 13, 2014
  • nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, it really doesn't look like the picture. it is much smaller in person, diamond doesn't actually floats like the picture. but does sparkle beautifully.

    Read More
    kambus June 7, 2014
  • Rewiew
    Verified Purchase

    I like it . My size was worg and sent it back Staff members of overstock was very helpful with exchange. I am waiting for it. It is worth for the price.

    Read More
    swapna82 April 7, 2014
Sponsored Links