Sale Starts at $2,407.99

Save $4,013.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1ct TDW Certified Diamond Braided Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set. Its gorgepus i get so many compliments on it. Set seemed imbalanced to me. I contacted OS and they helped me get another band for the other side. And i was able to use O dollars to purchase it. Now its dlanked on both sides and amazing. It appraised for over *** .

    Read More
    Teeandeff May 7, 2017
  • Center Stone is Yellow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so in love with the design of this ring. Every detail and the construction was perfect. I was saddened to see that the color of the center stone was not as advertised the H-I color. It was a L-M! They said to just send it back and they would refund me. I hope you have a better quality ring sent to you. I personally would have loved the ring as advertised rather than the one that they tired to stick me with.

    Read More
    Carolina T. November 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    She was thrilled. I don't know much about diamonds but it is beautiful and she loves it!

    Read More
    Mark H. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring, My wife loves how it shines. Everywhere we go she gets complements on it. Very Good price for a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Alvaro C. March 18, 2016
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, unique but at the same time classic. Diamond is gorgeous. It is just what she wanted and I was proud to give it to her.

    Read More
    Paul W. February 29, 2016
  • Diamonds Fall Out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring when I was getting married and less then 3 months after my wedding two of the diamonds fell out. It's a beautiful ring the the craftsmanship is obviously poor.

    Read More
    Dustin T. December 21, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks even better in person than it does online. Only real complaint I have is the certification paper it comes with only describes the main band and the main diamond

    Read More
    Michael S. June 9, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a 15th anniversary gift. We were nervous about buying online without being able to view the in person, but knew we could easily return if it didn't work out. It does look a little different online (the side diamonds are smaller than they appear on the site and the wedding band is very thin in person) but it is a gorgeous ring with a vintage look. The size of the center stone is significant without being too overbearing for someone with very small hands like me. (I wear a ring size 4). The quality of the center diamond seems to be on target with the description of the clarity and color. It came with certification papers. I have received many compliments in the 2 days I have worn it. It sparkles and shines from a mile away! I am very happy with this purchase! I could not find the same quality diamond and total carat weight in this style of ring for the same price anywhere else, so I think it is a good value for the money. I would recommend having the 2 rings soldered together so that they stay connected correctly. Cost me $** to do this and have it sized down half a size.

    Read More
    lma1278 December 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, illuminating, looks even better as a set. Overstock's customer service is unbeatable. The ring is upraised for just under 5K, great deal.

    Read More
    cb1134 July 9, 2014
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny, ring appraised for over 5k! Did have one of the side diamonds fall out within the first month, however overstock quickly repaired the ring. Overall very quality purchase, she loved it!

    Read More
    kory1 October 6, 2013
Sponsored Links