Starting at $672.49

Save $800.48 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1 to 3ct TDW Clarity-Enhanced Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice starter pair of diamond studs.

    Read More
    Madeline R. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just stunning. I will always look on overstock first when looking for diamonds!

    Read More
    OstkUser245366 August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful with a classic look
    Verified Purchase

    I got them delivered today and when I opened the box I fell in love. I hope my soon to be husband love them as well.

    Read More
    Ebony W. March 6, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love these earring. They are perfect for everyday wear from day right into evening. I've been wearing them everyday for a month and they'ook equally amazing paired with jeans and t-shirt, my favorite LBD or a business suit. The screwed on backs are perfect for security so I feel comfortable wearing them everyday. I love the simplicity of not having to change my jewelry with every outfit but still maintain style and a classic look.

    Read More
    Donna Y. October 28, 2016
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality for $XXX.XX I know that is not a lot money, but the diamonds are milky colored and enhanced. I tried to clean them, but it didn't help. Maybe worth $XXX.XX.

    Read More
    zoosolo December 14, 2013
  • The clarity is okay!
    Verified Purchase

    These studs have the right diameter that I was looking for to fit inside some earring jackets that I have. Their clarity were not that good even after enhancement. I think they are as described I2-I3 and don't have too much sparkle and fire. They are a good price for studs this size.

    Read More
    tanzanitelover June 7, 2013
  • Pretty & As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earringas and they are pretty, accurate in size and as described. Note that the picture used on the website for this pair (2 cttw size) looks a little bit better than the earrings do in person but all in all, I don't think you'll be disappointed. If I had to pick a down side...I like friction backings and not screw backings but I can always have the jeweler change that.

    Read More
    tonysgirl20 March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kpmcg September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    antonella R. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra F. March 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason B. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser368983 July 26, 2016