Today: $6,799.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1 3/4ct TDW Diamond Double Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but I am skeptical about center carat size. I will be taking it in to have it appraised. I have another ring with a 1ct center stone and this one looks smaller.

    Read More
    littlemzt December 21, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing this ring, be aware Overstock does have the matching band by special order

    Read More
    Timothy G. March 16, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee loved this ring. It is a beautiful diamond. What I loved about this was the customer service I received from Overstock. Their CS team is amazing and provided awesome support. TY OS!

    Read More
    jboogie April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Best decision Ever! It is sooo beautiful and sparkles so much. I constantly stare at it, and so does everybody else. The compliments have not stopped . The middle diamond has a bit of color but it does not bother me at all.

    Read More
    Ruxandrah G. February 25, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL! This ring is so perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite impressive. The side diamonds are very clear and sparkly. Just pay close attention to the grade of the center stone. Mine was somewhat yellow, so be sure to communicate with a customer service agent to work this out.

    Read More
    loyalostk December 30, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely satisfied with the quality and the price. We read the other reviews and decided to give it a chance without seeing the ring beforehand. The center diamond is perfect. The ring comes with an appraisal for the center diamond which by itself is more than you will pay for the entire ring.

    Read More
    fusion101 October 1, 2014
  • Beyond expectations

    This is the best ring you can get for this price ANYWHERE. We shopped and shopped and this ring is above and beyond any of the other rings we saw in this price range. Very sweet and dainty, and yet it has the bling factor. The center diamond was accurately represented in terms of color and clarity, and it was actually greater than a full carat. Jewelry comes with appraisal and certification. But most of all, I would have to give kudos to the overstock.com customer service. I now know why they are award-winning -- giving up a lot of money for something you have not seen nor touch is a great risk, but they supported us in this purchase from beginning to end. I cannot say anything wrong with this product or overstock.com. Absolutely fabulous.

    Read More
    xilamaree August 3, 2013
  • Stunning

    My fiancé and I wanted something perfect, dainty, classy and not off the charts expensive. This ring was more beautiful in person than it is online and it's already beautiful there. I love looking at my left hand now :)

    Read More
    missjoyjoy July 14, 2013
  • VERY NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring was absolutely flawless when i presented this to my fiance she was speechless . all i got was a whoa . she was so excited. it came with an Certification . and Appraisal very pretty ring lots of compliments on it! i would highly recomend this ring !

    Read More
    joeyhane June 19, 2013
  • WOW Factor
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance' propsed to me with this ring and it is ABSOLUTELY gorgeous!!!!!! The craftsmanship on this ring is exquisite! I can hardly function for always looking at it :) The appraisal value for this ring is so much more than it actually cost on this site. I can't say enough wonderful things about this amazing creation!!! It was actually requested that I create a FaceBook page for the ring alone, because it is so beautiful!!! I love you, my King, for presenting me with such a beautiful adornment. My left hand looks royal!!!!!

    Read More
    aveion June 14, 2013
  • Decent Ring, I may return it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, a great price, but the center stone isn't very clear. The diamond is certified but i have to decide if I want to return it or not.

    Read More
    ring2012 June 9, 2013
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    All aspects of the ring were at the level or higher than expected. Shipping was free and it was two day overnight.

    Read More
    pickford1 June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary R. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark D. August 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mikhail G. July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omar M. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links