Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $508.94

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $632.05 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I fine them ok stone small than I thougnt

    Read More
    yvette s. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful diamonds are big enough that ppl can see them great price

    Read More
    briette415 February 7, 2016
  • Crystal P.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty. A very nice Christmas present. I really like the leverback fastner.

    Read More
    Crystal P. December 16, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Earring backing very weak.

    Read More
    Brian M. August 30, 2015
  • She loved them
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 21, 2015
  • Neil H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry, looks well on my wife

    Read More
    NEIL S. June 3, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Have not opened yet..my husband said their beautiful

    Read More
    William L P. March 13, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Lesson learned...do not buy diamonds that you cannot see. Sorry to say that I returned these - not what I wanted at all and no glitter to them. I never return anything from Overstock so this is not a reflection on their products or services, just my own inexperience with diamonds.

    Read More
    smatt10 February 13, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very small earrings, stones where discolored, Looked like a children's earrings.. Don't waste your time ordering them!

    Read More
    Sophie January 3, 2015
  • lady you said her daughter woulodn't take these

    To the lady who bought them for her daughter and her daughter replied, "no thanks, you keep them, I'll get better ones" .... wow....I found this incredibly sad...

    Read More
    colyla December 12, 2014
  • Got what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife, she liked them, especially the leverback.

    Read More
    compnerd December 10, 2014
  • very small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this earring to give my daughter, but she told me , thanks mom, but you keep it, i will buy better one. maybe I'l give to my granddaughter,but i've to wait, I don't have yet! for me this earrings completely useless,I'm 56

    Read More
    mmet56 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janneo November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale Z. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links