Sale Starts at $314.99

Save $487.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Clarity-Enhanced Round Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I love to see my wife with the diamond earrings

    Read More
    Erik E. September 16, 2017
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice little earrings

    Read More
    terry m. January 27, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them. They were a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser489057 December 27, 2016
  • deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money ad said 4mm its actually smaller its made for a baby

    Read More
    OstkUser394208 December 26, 2016
  • Bummed mom
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were actually light brown the color was so bad. Had to double check I didn't order chocolate diamond they were so bad. I'm looking for the return directions and not finding them.

    Read More
    Andrea C. December 4, 2016
  • Cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    These diamond earings were not of good quality - they looked dirty.

    Read More
    Marilois K. September 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller then I thought but nice

    Read More
    Theresa T. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, perfect gift.

    Read More
    Jane Q. July 19, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    bertha R. July 9, 2016
  • Excellent choice one for me and you

    One for Tina Turner Hannan Guzman; Tina Girlfriend....Dear Godess of Stage and Screen Lights and Dance I shouot out to thee from these crowds through the channels and say CALL ME GIRL South Lake California 96150

    Read More
    Richard Jason H. April 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive these earrings today and was so surprised at how beautiful they are. They sparkle like crazy and are very white in color. I wasn't sure about enhanced diamonds but when I read up about them, I was convinced that it was a wise buy in that they cost about half of what the non-enhanced do and yet they are true diamonds.

    Read More
    skyhag2012 November 21, 2013
  • I love my earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the stores for a pair of everyday diamond earrings so I knew that 1/4 carat for each ear was exactly the size I wanted. The prices in the store were either very high, or the quality of the earrings were lacking. I decided to search Overstock.com and look at the selection. I chose this pair, as it was one of the few that had the clarity ratings. The diamonds are beautiful, they sparkle and do not look cloudy or dull. I think this matters even with the smaller diamonds. Buy these, you will be very happy. They are the perfect size to wear every day.

    Read More
    missprissypants October 6, 2013
  • Nice Earrings for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little diamonds. I probably should have ordered them in yellow gold because personally I think the contrast between the two colors would be prettier than silver and white. Also, I was not too happy to see that they went on sale a mere 48 hours after I ordered them. Fortunately, my Discover Card offers price protection, so I will be refunded the 10% difference directly to my credit card. I have been wearing these earrings every day, and they are pretty.

    Read More
    dianecturner April 7, 2013
  • beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings. I received them for my anniversary

    Read More
    vsal1964 November 4, 2012
  • 1/2 carat diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and would recommend them to everyone. I wear them everyday

    Read More
    annabelle806 October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alex M. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alfonso N. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA K. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M.N. January 15, 2017