Sale: $5,354.99

MSRP: $12,897.99

Save $7,543.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 14k Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Certified Diamond Halo Engagement Ring (H-I, SI1-SI2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond was a higher quality than stated. It is a beautiful ring and I'm excited to give it to my girlfriend.

    Read More
    happy customer November 18, 2015
  • She loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond seems flawless and is extremely clear. My future wife loves it and so do her friends!! Happy wife, happy life...lol

    Read More
    kwiz August 29, 2015
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the diamond was even better than advertised. The clarity was exceptional. I can't say enough about Overstocks customer service. They handled the security issues sooo well. Thank you! It was the perfect ensagement ring and she said YES!

    Read More
    Katherine S. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has great clarity and sparkle. The band is very thin and feminine-- great if you have small hands like me. It comes with the appraisal for the center stone. I'm overall very impressed with this engagement ring!

    Read More
    Lana February 16, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My now Fiance presented me with this ring after we shopped around for a while, I was nervous about buying a diamond from overstock, but when he proposed I was blown away by the beauty of this diamond. The ring is dainty and feminine, with a low profile so it wont catch on fabrics etc. and the stone is over 1ct with amazing clarity. It sparkles even in low light. I wish I could post a picture - I cant recommend this ring enough!!

    Read More
    Benjamin F. December 29, 2014
  • amazing sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    was leery of buy a ring from overstock but im glad i did now. by far exceeds my expectations. this ring sparkles and is so beautiful. bought certified princess cut earrings and the band to match this ring. i would highly recommend the certified diamonds on this site. thx O good job.

    Read More
    lisa December 8, 2014
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on the ring!!!! outstanding product!!!

    Read More
    73james May 21, 2014
  • Fantastic quality and fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was a little nervous of buying a ring from overstock.com but thought why not try it... Could always return it. Let me tell you, this ring was beautiful! My now fiancé loves it. Came with all of the paperwork and is just a beautiful ring. Will look here first for jewelry in the future!

    Read More
    phockin1 January 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links