Sale $487.79

MSRP: $1,138.50

Save $650.71 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW 5-stone Stackable Diamond Wedding or Anniversary Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks different in person. The band is very thin with 1mm width. Diamonds are just okay.

    Read More
    vitaminmm May 15, 2018
  • underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring has little no no shine, and the diamonds are grey and cloudy. The sizing was accurate and the band itself is quite nice. For the price, the diamonds could be of FAR better quality.

    Read More
    samkev November 30, 2017
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for grandchild, she liked it also

    Read More
    OstkUser1592735 November 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, lots of fire. Just as advertised.

    Read More
    Paula V. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This 5 stone ring is just beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on it everytime I wear it. The band is thin and wears well up against my wedding band.

    Read More
    Sheila G. May 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and nice to look at. However, one of the diamonds fell out after I had it for 4months

    Read More
    Jumaia M. February 12, 2017
  • ck
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Goes well with my other diamond band. Exactly as photograph.

    Read More
    ck ellen August 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality diamonds than I expected for the price. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Alexander L. July 28, 2016
  • Gift for the bride
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate wedding band with bling perfect for our budget

    Read More
    OstkUser220023 July 16, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little 1/2 ct. wedding band. simple, sparkly elegance.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived just as described. It is beautiful! I can't wait to get married and wear it!

    Read More
    Angela T. May 12, 2016
  • Absolutely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a good price and it appeared to be what I was looking for (as much as one can tell from a photo online), so I ordered it. it arrived, and I was more than pleased. it was exactly what I was hoping it would be and then some. It is so sparkly and beautiful! I am so happy I have it now.

    Read More
    easymarmar April 6, 2016
  • RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fit perfect since it came in half sizes. Love it

    Read More
    fstraky March 2, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item! I would purchase it again!!!!

    Read More
    Linda t. November 3, 2015
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my ring. I received it for my 10th Anniversary and it's beautiful! Exactly as described, arrived quickly, and matches my wedding rings like it was meant to go with them.

    Read More
    Shannon B. October 20, 2015
  • beautiful little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased, I was skeptical ordering a diamond ring without actually seeing it first was afraid the diamonds would be cloudy but I have been well pleased. Very pretty little ring have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    grammy January 1, 2015
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little ring. My husband bought two of them to put together with my solitaire. Very pretty.

    Read More
    gprice100 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful ring but 1 diamond was crooked
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, but one of the diamonds was set incorrectly. It was not flush with the others.

    Read More
    texasshoppingdiva September 30, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift from my husband and it was perfect! couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ndiamond108 February 13, 2014
  • Perfect Delicate Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my wedding band. I'll probably go back and buy another to stack with it since so delicate but I'm super pleased and happy with everything. Diamonds are clear and shiny. Ring looks elegant.

    Read More
    ljtorres January 10, 2013