Sale Starts at $191.69

Save $259.30 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auriya 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stackable wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is very thin which means the diamonds are difficult to see. However, it does work with my engagement and wedding band and makes it a more visible set.

    Read More
    Gartrell B. July 19, 2017
  • Just what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for index finger, above first knuckle. was the look I was going for. And the price was great. I bought all three. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Rings are exactly what I was expecting them to be! I wore them fairly often for a couple of years maybe and then one band snapped and then a couple of weeks later the other one did too. When I reached out to Overstock customer service they were quick to respond to see what they could do and then they told that the vendor would be more than happy to repair at no charge! Service from Auriya Jewelry was also exceptional. Rings came back in time frame promised looking brand new!

    Read More
    MARJORIE C. April 13, 2017
  • Pretty and cute.....
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring small enough to wear on my pinky and it's perfect. I love the way it sparkles and it's perfect for every day wear.

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 15, 2017
  • B-E-A-UTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiance were looking for a wedding band that would compliment my engagment ring without over powering it. And this ring did just that! The ring is absolutely beautiful. The diamonds are so sparkly, the rose gold is perfect, and the ring is so dainty. I was impressed! I highly recommend this ring if your looking for something simple but with a POW!

    Read More
    Noemi P. December 7, 2016
  • PERFECTTTT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this eternity band to go with my engagement ring, thus creating my own wedding set. The band is so thin and dainty and gorgeous. It's shiny and WAY surpassed my expectations. I thought I'd get something a little less costly and replace it later but it's so prefect I think I might even get one more for the other side. It matches my rosegold engagement ring perfectly. I am one happy girl.

    Read More
    Morgan Loverro August 19, 2016
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    Wife love these as an add on

    Read More
    Paula S. August 11, 2016
  • Diamond fell out.... one year of wear.
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this I thought it was great for the price. A bit sharp on the prongs but its ok for what it is. Actually its quite pretty! Wore it for just over one year...and now a diamond fell out and the prong is even more sharp (and catching my clothes.) I dont think its worth the hassle of having the stone replaced - it would probably cost as much as the ring. Bummer. I wanted to wear this for a while.

    Read More
    jeneane June 2, 2014
  • Hand model for this ring

    Come on, presentation is everything. I was turned off from purchase due to the hand model who's manicure job was disgusting. I'll check elsewhere.

    Read More
    nrb57 December 31, 2013
  • Thin diamond stackable band white gold
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny thin ring with very little sparkle. I love the look of thin diamond bands but this is so small and does not shine. One reviewer said it looked like the stones were glued on, and I must agree... don't waste your money. I returned the ring the same day it arrived.

    Read More
    transcend December 9, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these bands in white gold to go above and below my wedding band. Love it! Have been looking for something like this for awhile. Almost went with a very low profile band similar at Nordstoms for 800 a piece. So glad I didn't and took a chance on these.My wallet thanks me too ;) Great purchase! Looks great alone too.

    Read More
    bensonpeeps November 8, 2013
  • Diamond fell out after 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is delicate and sparkly and I was very happy with it until after only two months one of the diamonds fell off

    Read More
    jreycue September 6, 2013
  • Love it

    I bought this as an inexpensive wedding band after trying a couple others. It was only about $30 more and it is WORLDS better in quality. It is sparkly and comfortable. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but so far, it seems to be very well made. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    sarasil78 August 25, 2013
  • stackable anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    hate to be negative, but very disappointed in this purchase-much thinner than shown and already missing a diamond-very expensive for quality received

    Read More
    5072 August 3, 2013
  • Sparkly and delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings to use on either side of my engagement band as wedding rings. I have purchased a lot of fine jewelry in the past and never online so this purchase was one until I could find exactly what I was looking for. (My engagement ring is an antique and very delicate) I was shocked with how nice it looks paired with my ring. I'm toying with the idea of keeping them as my wedding rings as they look so perfect with it. I highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for a delicate sparkly addition to their hand.

    Read More
    megp April 26, 2013
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny ring but, a beautiful one. It sparkles and would be great as an accent ring. Two of the would be even better alone or as a guard on either side of a solitare. It suits my hand perfectly. I would really like another! And I can't say enough about O.com. The order came quickly and was everything they promised. I have already put in a second order for a birthday gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    huckleberrie15 March 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band in rose gold to match my engagement ring. It arrived true to size and looks fabulous! I was a little worried it would look cheap, but that is just not the case. It is very thin, but I expected that. The diamonds are so small, they're basically just little sparkles, so there's no way to tell the quality of the diamonds, but who cares? They look good. They sparkle. They match my fabulous engagement ring. Couldn't be happier. The jeweler my fiance got my engagement ring from wanted over $500 for a similar band.

    Read More
    bp1217 March 27, 2013
  • Love it!

    This ring is very thin and delicate, which it exactly what I was looking for! If you're looking for a super thin and sparkly band to compliment another ring, look no farther.

    Read More
    jessicalmann January 15, 2013
  • Simple but beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After paying for a wedding, we were strapped for cash when it came to wedding bands. We won some free ones from a bridal show, and kept having to exchange them for sizing issues and I was not a big fan of mine. After getting fed up with the process (as we were very close to our wedding date at this point!), we opted to order some from Overstock. They arrived promptly, were great quality, and absolutely stunning! I get compliments on mine all the time, and it looks amazing with my engagement ring! Go Overstock! Thanks for saving our wedding!

    Read More
    jtracey1313 December 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. My engagement ring is a large rose gold morganite with diamonds so I wanted a small diamond wedding band. The band is extremely thin and the diamonds are small but it is exactly has pictured. It's comfortable, pretty and still sparkles even though it's not big. If I wasn't wearing another large band with this I would buy another and wear them stacked.

    Read More
    tshad68 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links