Sale: $42.07

MSRP: $345.00

Save $302.93 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Water-Resistant Dazzling Diamond Rose-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality. Faded after few ware's. disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I expected more considering the designer. But I was disappointed. It literally faded after two uses. Never again will I purchased any August Stine product

    Read More
    Grace W. July 13, 2016
  • Good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great valentine's day gift

    Read More
    charles527 April 18, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give zero stars I would. I couldn't even wash my hands without water getting into it, and the band began tarnishing and turning my skin green almost immediately. I tried reaching their warranty department and found out it doesn't exist. There is no way this watch is worth more than $10. I've gotten better watches at my local big box discount store.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 26, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful, but a little too masculine for me. I changed the band.

    Read More
    stormwindow January 24, 2016
  • Watch changed color
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased to be worn daily. After a few months it changed color and really was not the quality watch I was hoping for! So it now sits in its box. You get what you pay for, lesson learned.

    Read More
    bigbri56 December 15, 2015
  • gabulldog1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. well satisfied.

    Read More
    gabulldog1 October 1, 2015
  • This is a beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally pleased with this product Although the band was a little big , I was able to take it to a shop and get some of the links removed for a prefect fit. Lovely item!

    Read More
    annree May 22, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When first recieved I LOVED this watch. It looked even better then pictured and although it was big, I took it to a mall jeweler and for 10$ he easily removed a few links so it fits well. The face of the watch still looks nice and the diamonds have all stayed in place. However about 2 weeks after wearing it the rose gold color has gane almost completely and it now has an awkward silver color. This is extremely disappointing because the whole reason I bought the watch was for the rose gold color. I wil not be buying any more August Steiner watches.

    Read More
    cmromene April 10, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I have more expensive watches to wear, but they are with leather bend and make my wrist sweat. That was the reason in the first place that I started to look for watch with metal bracelet. I love gold and this watch look quite nicely with my golden rings on a hand. Keep time accurate and looks great.

    Read More
    raincat March 27, 2013
  • nice pice,good service
    Verified Purchase

    i like this watch so much ,i by 3 for me and for frends

    Read More
    mari6a January 16, 2013
  • The look didn’t match the quality
    Verified Purchase

    this watch arrived actually prettier than it appeared on line; however the beauty of the finishing on the band and case is only superficial. Well before the 4 Week’s mark I noticed that most of the beautiful rose gold finish on the band and watch case had rubbed away and what's left is not clearly a white or yellow gold. My first reaction was to return it however when I started reading the guarantee that came with the watch it clearly stated the finish is not guaranteed. I am now stuck with a watch that is pretty to look at but can’t use because the case surrounding it and the band are discolored. I should have realized the watch was lacking in some regard due to the cheap price, but I cannot believe that this watch would ever, anywhere retail for over $20.00. and this is not the first time or the last most of your gold finished items are like that.!!!!!

    Read More
    imeza October 10, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived actually prettier than it appeared on line, however the beauty of the finished on the band and case is only superficial. Well before the 6 month mark I noticed that most of the beautiful rose gold finish on the band and watch case had rubbed away and what's left is not clearly a white or yellow gold. My first reaction was to return it however when I started reading the guarantee that came with the watch it clearly stated the finish is not guaranteed. I am now stuck with a watch face that is pretty to look at but the case surrounding it and the band are discolored. I should have realized the watch was lacking in some regard due to the cheap price, but I cannot believe that this watch would ever, anywhere retail for over $300.00.

    Read More
    shopper1202 September 21, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    It was too large and the worst part is; One of the diamonds is turning black

    Read More
    carl7582 September 13, 2012
  • Not Exactly as pictured but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in the color of the watch. the finish is more dull than expected. However, it is still a very nice watch for the price!

    Read More
    colletta11 September 8, 2012
  • no good quality bronze color when off already
    Verified Purchase

    no good quality, bronze color when off already less than 2 months

    Read More
    chiplyto August 23, 2012
  • Good

    I give it as a gift, so I do not know much about it. I like it myself in order to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    jed1di2 July 26, 2012
  • Love this watch...so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a nice watch in 'rose' gold (like the prohibitively expensive Michael Kors ones) so ordered this and could not be more pleased. Came in a great box, with warranty info and looks expensive. It was large, but only paid $6. to have 7 links removed at local mall jewelers and now fits snugly. Love that it just has one stem...simple and elegant.

    Read More
    bizpat1 July 11, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice. It has a large face making it easy to read. I had a link removed but otherwise everything else was great including the color.

    Read More
    sharklady July 3, 2012
  • watch is losing it's color
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I got the watch and wore it I got alot of compliments.Now the metal color is coming off and I haven't worn it that much.I am very disappointed at this time and will never order another August Steiner Watch again.

    Read More
    syllyanna3 June 30, 2012
  • Nice classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is classy. The bracelet is very large and requires a jeweler to take links off (I have an 8" wrist and it's almost falling off my wrist). The bracelet also feels tinny, and I can't guarantee it's going to maintain the nice sheen, it looks like it may have already oxidized just from the air - I did not expose it to water, I didn't wear it on a hot day. Otherwise, it looks more expensive than it is. I'll have to see it in a few months. If you're looking for a rose gold plated watch, I recommend it with caution.

    Read More
    snani June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links