Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $475.00

Save $403.01 (85%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Two-Tone Crystal Chronograph Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • debbie d
    Verified Purchase

    much too big for me! I wanted to return but couldn't

    Read More
    debbie d. November 16, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    parts were falling off and the gold tone was turning silver.

    Read More
    sherbear1976 February 16, 2016
  • Nice dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice and substantial. I like the face of it and the ease of reading it. My only complain is that the wrist side of the strap is showing wear and discoloration after just 2 months of semi regular wear. It would be better for a special occasion only watch I guess.

    Read More
    Jason S. April 24, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent time piece....sweet

    Read More
    lester a. April 14, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very large and I need to return it. It would look nice on a large person.

    Read More
    Michael W. March 19, 2015
  • Excellent quality-Too good for a dummy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for me-but I don't know how to set it. Too heavy. It was labeled for a woman; but it definitely is a man's watch. Excellent quality, excellent value

    Read More
    raccar January 9, 2015
  • August Steiner Women's Two-Tone Crystal Mop Watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the watch the bracelet part looked like it was plastic but, it was still a very attractive watch. I've worn it now 4 times and the band is changing colors and it is peeling. I own over 300 hundred watches some expensive and some not and I have never experience anything like this. I don't suggest purchasing this item.

    Read More
    sweetdsl August 3, 2014
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Exactly as described. Only problem is that the band scratches very easy.

    Read More
    crigril March 6, 2014
  • JUST WHAT I ORDERED.
    Verified Purchase

    WATCH WAS DELIVERED ON TIME. JUST WHAT I WANTED. IS VERY NICE LOOKING AND HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLEMENTS WHEN I WARE IT. LOOKS CLASSES AND MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. IT'S A KEEPER FOR ME.

    Read More
    39years October 22, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fro my daughter for Christmas. I love it hope she does too

    Read More
    pprdh December 12, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was getting the watch band sized. It was very large and 2 local jewelers refused to size it. Took to my 3rd choice and they gladly did it and they did it while I waited! I like how the watch looks now that it fits. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    1geez November 10, 2012
  • Too Bling-y
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to finally find a two-tone chunky chronograph. The finish looked burnished and subtle. When I opened the box, the glaring shine almost blinded me! Shiny is one thing, but the light weight of the band coupled with the plastic-looking "metal" was just too much. No, I didn't expect a Rolex, but this watch looked like it came out of an arcade game. No big deal, though. I've been a loyal O.com customer forever. This won't deter me from buying again (& again & again)!

    Read More
    sallieq June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    De`Nise P. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esmeralda C. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links