Today $76.99

MSRP: $395.00

Save $318.01 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Skeleton Automatic Black Leather-Silver-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yea and Nay
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful watch! But it's supposed to be automatic. It isn't. It stops after a single hour without motion. Oh, but it's so beautiful..... I already exchanged it once and the reviews are the same on ******... beautiful but won't stay wound. Must be a design flaw. I could wear it s a bracelet.... It's pretty enough.... Gaw... I figured out that if you wind it manually till it can't be wound anymore it usually makes it through the night. Wind again in the morning and you'll get through the day. It's labor intensive but sometimes the best things are.

    Read More
    Audrey S. January 6, 2016
  • average reliability
    Verified Purchase

    When it is running it keeps great time. then it stops and if tapped it starts running again but now you have to reset the time. Would i buy it again no, but it is a good looking watch.

    Read More
    asnieg November 3, 2015
  • great look, ok band
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good and isn't too large for a female wrist. It looks good for work and play. I have to reset the time each time I put it back on, but I expected that with an automatic watch. The band started cracking pretty quickly, so I will have to get a new one, soon. But I really like the look of the watch, so I will just get a new one when this one breaks.

    Read More
    insidethebeltway April 25, 2015
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over for this style watch. I got an excellent deal for this. I will be using over stock again and again.

    Read More
    Christmas2014 December 28, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I get compliments on this piece every time I wear it.

    Read More
    cincy24 May 10, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This skeleton watch is beautiful. It comes in a large box that looks like it would contain a necklace instead of a watch. The watch itself is self winding by wrist movement so if you don't wear it it will stop running but then you can just wind it up again. It is smaller than most skeleton watches I've seen, but I assume that is because it is designed for women. You can see the elements inside moving and it ticks. I've had the watch for almost two weeks and haven't had an issue yet.

    Read More
    jese12 July 24, 2013
  • So Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and was concerned that this would be too large (my wrist is just about 7" around)... however, it's fantastic. This is my favorite watch! Fits well (there's still one notch left if I wanted it smaller, most of my watches are buckeled on the very last hole), and I get compliments on this a lot!

    Read More
    katie54241 June 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous design, accurate mechanism.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a gift for my wife... somewhat reluctantly, as I recall, since I seem to remember a couple of reviews citing quality control issues. If there were any, they weren't manifested in the watch I received. The design is worthy of the Museum of Modern Art: CLASSIC. THis watch will look good in 10 years, 50, 100.... It is extremely accurate... within a minute or two a month! The fact that it has no numerals is NOT a problem... in fact, it's an asset, since no single "style" of numerals limits its being worn with certain outfits. Even a Victorian-era dress would look good with it, as the mechanism of mechanical watches hasn't changed substantially in well over a century. My wife loves it, too (the most important thing to be considered).

    Read More
    spanghew March 9, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize until I received this watch that it was wound by wrist motion. This really limits its usefulness for me. For example, if I don't wear it for a few days, it stops running. I then have to reset it and keep moving it for it to keep running.

    Read More
    landstitches February 13, 2013
  • I love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It's quality is very nice, and it works very well.

    Read More
    nantsf October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clilwds June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne M W. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links