Sale: $85.04

MSRP: $495.00

Save $409.96 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Rose Goldtone Stainless Steel Day Date Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • August Stiener Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stunning in person!!! It's extremely well made, the crystal is heavy duty and convex, simply gorgeous! Well with the money!

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 15, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Christmas gift from my hubby. I love it

    Read More
    Debra R. January 5, 2017
  • big and bold rosy gold
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten both my son and husband armani watches for hs grad, and fathers day. Realized I needed one, and came on HERE for my bargain. I love rose gold, and was looking for a brand i recognized, and thought was good, but not one I would over pay for simply because of the name. Here's what i love about it. Even though I wear glasses, I still can't see. and While the face doesnt glow in the dark, and they are roman numerals, with a coppery background, it is big enough for me to see it. It has a calendar, which i need. I work from home, days blend into each other lol... the diamonds or crystals or czs are a small , not big presence on it, which is also good. You can clearly see them, it gives the watch that sparkle, but so many day watches are studdied with gems that it obviously looks so fake . This one is pave set, all around the perimeter, so your eye catches it, but doesnt think, oh, totally fake lol.... August Steiner is a name I have known forever. It probably dates me, i'm sure, but it was a very very well known name in watches . So, if you like rose gold, big and bold, pave crystals or diamonds or whatever they are, and respect the name august steiner, grap it. I think it was completely worth what i spent, and more.

    Read More
    Readings by A. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great and feels great. I've worn it for a couple weeks without any problems.

    Read More
    Lori C. April 21, 2016
  • Dwayne S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my wife. She loves it! It is now her daily wear watch above the other watches she owns.

    Read More
    Dwayne S. February 23, 2016
  • Like the watch, just a little too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is very nice. Bought as the diamonds are inside and less chance of dislodging them. Only problem I the case is very thick, , thus making it heavy.

    Read More
    Maureen C. February 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    William B. February 9, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is very elegant and I can see everything on the face clearly, yeah!

    Read More
    Lauri P. January 4, 2016
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gift for my daughter and i'm sure shr going to love it.

    Read More
    alphonza2341 December 14, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new watch. wish the date was larger.

    Read More
    Monica D. November 16, 2015
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Beautiful brown face with crystals/diamonds. I have a very large wrist, this fits well.

    Read More
    skeeter42 November 9, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really beautiful!! It goes with everything!!!! I love the weight of it and it is so comfortable. Thanks.

    Read More
    Lori R. March 21, 2015
  • August Steiner Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Attractive style is comfortable to wear.The larger face makes it easy to read the time. I am very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 30, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    when I was reading description, it says diamonds, nothing about cystals and diamonds, until the purchase was complete, then the crystals are mentioned. shame on them for not being Truthful, and my having to pay for a return, that I shouldn't have to pay. Never again, first and last time I buy from them.

    Read More
    rebeccagarcia81 September 5, 2014
  • A good find.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch, it look expensive. Rose gold is my favorite with diamonds.

    Read More
    12345over June 3, 2014
  • Extreme value for reasonable cost
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping time of Overstock.com is fantastic. The Watch is beautiful and has the quality of a watch that would cost hundreds more. I highly recommend this watch..however it is a little on the large size for a women's watch so probably not for you if you prefer dainty!!

    Read More
    deannyboy April 19, 2014
  • August Steiner women's day date diamond steel watc
    Verified Purchase

    really like this watch; I'm kind of a collector.. was able to set it easily. but the best part is I can see both the indicators for hours and the day of the week easily. fits great. only downside is the battery pooped out within a month.

    Read More
    nanceluvsbooks April 1, 2014
  • LOVE this wathc!
    Verified Purchase

    I only received the watch yesterday and haven't gotten the links taken out yet, but I am in love with it already. It comes with a thin coat of plastic wrap over the entire watch to prevent scratching before you get it. I've never seen that on other watches, but think it's a great idea! The beautiful rose gold color of the watch is just as pictured. I can't wait to get the links out and start wearing it. So, so beautiful and such a good deal!!! If you like rose gold tone watches, y'all buy one ... you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    sotxmimi June 28, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like big watches and this is a bit heavy but very striking looking. Runs well. No instructions as to how to set the time, and date but with trial and error got it figured out. Have had positive comments on it. Hard to figure out the crystals from the diamonds. This is my "good watch" so is worn on only special occasions.

    Read More
    nw4284 May 21, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this watch! I have gotten numerous compliments on it! It has a rather large face, but that is what I was looking for. I also have very small wrists and the face is about the with of my wrist. I love the rose gold & the brown face is lovely with it. The diamonds around the face give you some bling. If you're looking for a subtle watch, this is definitely not it. I love it, very happy I got it.

    Read More
    michlynn79 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links