Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Dazzling Diamond Two-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wrist watch. Nice looking. Only trouble is it didn't fit my wrist (they sent me the man's watch instead of women's and it was way too large. I sold it to a friend who wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Jane M. June 23, 2017
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch but the clasp on the bracelet broke very soon after I got the watch. I had a new clasp put on because I like the watch & didn't want to return it

    Read More
    Barbara G. December 11, 2015
  • Great Value for a Great Looking Watch!

    I bought this a bit over half a year ago. Part of the reason I chose it is because the band had some black, I was tired of all the silvers/golds/white watches I kept seeing everywhere. As someone who doesn't wear a lot of jewellery, I wanted a nice watch that would be versatile and elegant. This band makes the watch more versatile, while still being extremely elegant (almost like a bracelet), and the face is absolutely gorgeous. The diamonds around/on the face are a great way to add elegant sparkle without being obnoxiously huge, and the mother of pearl face adds a great subtle shimmer. I also really like that the face has minute markers, and that the watch is water resistant. What I didn't like was that the band was longer than I anticipated from the description, I paid approx*** to get the band sized (the jeweller removed 9 links for me) but that's not an issue for the value; the second thing is that the black coat/paint whatever you want to call it, rubbed off on a few links a few months in, but that is only on a few links and only noticeable if you really really look. Overall this is a great watch, both elegant and versatile, good quality and the warranty options are also cheap. I have received so many compliments on it, and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    asam0812 January 25, 2014
  • Elegant Look

    I am a watch fanatic, I use them like a piece of jewelry and have a watch for different occasions. This watch is elegant as well as casual. With all the white ceramic watches this is a nice change.

    Read More
    eemraldskies October 10, 2013
  • Can you say everyday Classy? I can!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are tired of silver and gold, add a little black in your life. This watch easily transistions from the business day to the night life. Did I mention there are diamonds, which everyone knows is a girl's best friend? Do yourself a favor and invest in a great timepiece for a great price. Once you go black you won't go back!

    Read More
    princess820 May 28, 2013
  • attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift. Everyone thought it was good looking. Would buy another one!

    Read More
    pique128 January 5, 2013
  • August Steiner Women's Dazzling Diamond Bracelet W
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watech. it is bargain on this site. the diamonds are very nice looking and watch looks expensive

    Read More
    scotch10 October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. The stripes in the band are unique and make the watch versatile enough to wear with pretty much anything. The diamonds around the face also give it a little bling without being tacky. The face is very readable and I love the weight of the watch - not a light watch but not too heavy either. I would definitely buy another August Steiner watch on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    texansfan August 4, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but wasn't for me. I returned with no problems. I found the process very easy.

    Read More
    the4guys May 31, 2012
  • JUST SIMPLE AND ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    Its an understated watch, light weight, but truly beautiful, with just a little bit of sparkle from the silver in the band. I've had many compliments on it. I love this watch.

    Read More
    terig314 May 22, 2012
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was a gift and my wife loves it. It matches the description beautifully and I couldn't pass up the price. Overall this was an amazing buy.

    Read More
    dumbgrunt April 21, 2012
  • very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for gifts ,very beautiful ,was very happy with them

    Read More
    dana3 January 6, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed in the watch. One of the first things I noticed was that one of the small diamonds around the face was missing. I was willing to live with the small flaw. However, the watch quit working within one month. Definitely not a quality product and I would not recommend, in fact, I would discourage anyone from purchasing.

    Read More
    scolson December 27, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    The band is the only this I would replace. It is too noisy and distracting to me while wearing it. Otherwise, a very attractive piece.

    Read More
    anderss6 December 9, 2011
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for my wrist; had to return it unfortunately. Gives nice presentation

    Read More
    clynette November 14, 2011
  • this watch is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It looks beautiful on my wrist. I get lots of compliments about it The price was great.

    Read More
    aw0122 October 25, 2011
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this watch because it was a steal of a deal. the face of the watch is a little bit bigger than i expected cause i have a small wrist. it's somewhat a heavy watch, but it represents the quality. i love the color and it's luster of a shine. i would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    pickytrini October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links