Sale: $46.79

MSRP: $345.00

Save $298.21 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Dazzling Diamond Two-Tone Bracelet Watch with Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    good price on steiner watch, as described

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE WATCH, THAT I LOVE TO WEAR!!

    Read More
    dprdd1 April 14, 2017
  • not water resistant

    Water got behind the crystal within the first day of wearing it

    Read More
    Gayle P. February 21, 2017
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery had to be replaced after 2 months.

    Read More
    jaihdin February 20, 2017
  • worked well, pretty faded pretty quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this watch looked. It works well. Still working as a matter of fact, but finished came off. Then you knew it didn't cost much.

    Read More
    Gayle C. November 30, 2016
  • Marysville Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the watch for a long time. Accurate and great quality and style.

    Read More
    halfpint19 February 10, 2016
  • Junk Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for two weeks and it broke. Really cheap watch. It was inexpensive, but now useless. Threw it away

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 29, 2015
  • new watch!
    Verified Purchase

    great deal! wonderful watch

    Read More
    jjjvan75 December 7, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    too big and no way to shorten but beautiful.

    Read More
    lois58 October 29, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this watch. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    misuzanne September 26, 2015
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    Noting special. Is too big and too heavy for me.

    Read More
    Danuta B. July 2, 2015
  • lovey7
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    lovey7 June 30, 2015
  • GrnnyStar00
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looked great when I rec'd it. Had it sized because it runs large. Stones dulled because I wore it daily. Otherwise it is a great buy .

    Read More
    arrawannaa June 28, 2015
  • Greta gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch makes a very nice gift to give to close once.

    Read More
    Shohrat O. May 26, 2015
  • A,*******
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy. The clasp continues to snaps open. Band is huge. The stem fell off within a week. A new one cost me $$. Looks good, but really disappointed with the watch.

    Read More
    gramynan May 1, 2015
  • bracelet watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send the watch back to the company, I have not received the watch back , I cant contact the company . I will not buy another watch from Over stock.

    Read More
    Minnie J. April 24, 2015
  • Doesn't keep time.
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are brown and cloudy and I have to keep resetting the time. Should have returned it.

    Read More
    SMJ April 21, 2015
  • Impresses people who don't know better
    Verified Purchase

    This Chinese-made brand uses Swiss innards, but isn't worth nearly the retail price claimed. It's fine for a bit of flash among people who don't know what quality really is and whom you don't want to envy your really good brand-name watches.

    Read More
    writereditor April 15, 2015
  • helene480
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Looks geart for more fancy occasions

    Read More
    helene480 April 14, 2015
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Watch rusted within a couple of months.

    Read More
    4bee March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links