Sale $55.34

MSRP: $375.00

Save $319.66 (85%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Dazzling Diamond Silver Oval Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • August Steiner watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and the band is so smooth and flexible. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Terry M. October 15, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to return this item. It turned my wrist green and the silver wore off it to a copper color. Terrible product!

    Read More
    Nancy R. July 25, 2016
  • Turned to rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    Meh...it was a nice watch. It's hard to believe that it costs as much as they say it did

    Read More
    kymm2 March 9, 2016
  • good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    love the way this looks fits great

    Read More
    Ronald S. February 25, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure but I really really like the dressy look of it. I have to take it to my jeweler go get some links taken out because the band is way too big.

    Read More
    infiniti101 January 11, 2016
  • Very fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Larger size then expected, but still very nice.

    Read More
    nancy e. November 2, 2015
  • Worse Watch I ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty if all I needed was a braclet. It fogged up every time I wore it outside and it only needed a few minutes to do so. It has never been immersed in water. It constantly loses time. I reset it and within a few hours it is an hour behind if not stopped. Probably needs new batteries.

    Read More
    Lenore D. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have some links taken out but this watch is beautiful and I can see the time

    Read More
    Rita N J. August 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fashion watch. I've bought a watch from this company from Overstock several years ago. It held up very nicly until my husband tried to change the battery (should have gone to the watch repair shop!) and damaged it. I was very happy to find another one that looked very similar to the original. I like the size, style and weight. Big enough to read and make a statement by itself, but not too large and gaudy looking. i'm very please with this watch.

    Read More
    under60 June 6, 2014
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    This was was pretty but way too large and I wear a large band, 7.5". The whole thing seemed to me to be a man's watch even though it has diamonds around it.

    Read More
    kidstories March 1, 2013
  • Lovely accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had to return this watch because it is much larger than it appears, and it is very heavy. I have a small wrist and it was not what I thought it would be in size. If you have a larger wrist, this woud be perfect. It is a very attractive watch and looks very classy.

    Read More
    jengw November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kwincy T. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristin W. July 25, 2016