Starting at: $89.99

Save $405.01 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Women's Day Date Diamond Steel Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the look or weight of this watch for the money. Looks expensive

    Read More
    leeniej January 30, 2017
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase. Good quality! I loved this so much I had to come back and shop for more. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Jo H. January 23, 2017
  • August Steiner Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch!!! I wear it everyday. Have received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser724378 January 19, 2017
  • I'm never sure what this means
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is big and beautiful. I love it. Probably not for everyday but certainly a beautiful thing.

    Read More
    anne b. August 28, 2016
  • Faulty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my watch for 7 months. Two months ago one of the bracelet pins started to slide out and I almost dropped the watch several times. The bracelet and pins don't look broken, but one of the pins comes out unpredictably. Need to take it to a watch repair.

    Read More
    KP August 20, 2016
  • Nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, nice and secure, heavy duty for a lady and makes me feel confident.

    Read More
    jna1963 June 5, 2016
  • Perfection in elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it can accompany any style and any outfit. I get do many complements every time, I ware this watch. LOVING IT

    Read More
    peach0828 May 22, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, I need a sizement on it. It is a tasteful looking watch.

    Read More
    webbinpal March 28, 2016
  • Nice elegant watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and very good quality. Unfortunately I had to return it as it is too large for a small frame.

    Read More
    bigtrish1 March 15, 2016
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and bulky. Not what I really wanted.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    large face and a little heavy

    Read More
    Shera M. March 4, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely timepiece I wear it everyday

    Read More
    quinnie73 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful. Not to large of a face and not to small of one. Just right!

    Read More
    Tracy S. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect for large writsts!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a ladies watch made for large wrists. Just what I was looking for. It is on the oversized side but not overly so. The "diamonds" give it a softer look, so it doesn't look masculine. I like that it is not a round or oval shape. It is square-ish - just like in the picture. The face is not quite white but it is also not dark gray. I would call it a silver white. Looks high end. This is my new favorite watch. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Alba C. January 21, 2016
  • Broken dial
    Verified Purchase

    The weight and look of the watch are fine. Love it! But the dial broke....

    Read More
    Sarah K. January 21, 2016
  • Love love love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself as a Christmas present. I was very pleased with the quality and look. I get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 18, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch as a gift. My sister was pleased.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • Leriv
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I had to shortened at the Jeweler and the Manager was so impressed and asked if he buy it from it. Referred him to purchase the watch from Overstock.

    Read More
    lenorepanlilio January 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch to go with anything!
    Verified Purchase

    Each time I wear this piece of jewelry I receive so many raves for my choice of watches. Naturally, all my female friends want to know where I bought it, #1, and #2, how much did it cost. I tell them because I know they think I am not telling how little it cost!

    Read More
    mommajjs January 4, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch!The real diamonds are so nice! I got it sized to a 6.5 I've gotten so many compliments!

    Read More
    India J. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links