Sale: $33.74

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Wheat Penny Antique Copper Coin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks god works well and fast service

    Read More
    Huey A. February 22, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Look good color blends real penny

    Read More
    Joe T. September 10, 2016
  • Surpise Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boyfriend because he's into things like this and he loved it when I gave it to him , but the minute hand isn't functioning right and moves loosely when he moves his wrist so now it's been sitting on his chest for months. Hate he didn't get to really enjoy it.

    Read More
    lfran75 April 13, 2016
  • Lstable
    Verified Purchase

    Inferior product. Just wearing it in the rain, water entered through crown and everything was unreadable. Ended up In trash

    Read More
    Larrys riding s i. Not pleased with product. January 29, 2016
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking especially the band. I will wear it very seldom.

    Read More
    mrbullet January 22, 2016
  • great look but get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was thrilled with this unique watch! the look is great and definitely a conversation piece. however, the back of the watch did turn his wrist green after one day of wear so that's why i had to give it 3 stars. I guess that's what you get for a $*novelty watch. He still wears it though!

    Read More
    Krista M. January 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome watch. High quality and just as described! Great price and fast shipment.

    Read More
    Thomas J M. January 2, 2016
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    People were astonished how the watch look definitely when they found out it had a penny made into it

    Read More
    OstkUser59312 December 30, 2015
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in a week, sent it back, second one broke in 2 days....YUCK

    Read More
    crm434 October 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I just hope my brother does its for his xmas present.

    Read More
    Donna T. October 25, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for a person who collects watches.

    Read More
    spooked August 27, 2015
  • Very nice watch I'm very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly what I expected. It is a very elegant watch.

    Read More
    John G. April 18, 2015
  • Alwatys keeps time!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok! I bought this for myself! I love large faced watches. For the money, this one was impressive Thank You!!!

    Read More
    fallon123 July 22, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really unique. Also the copper is good for the body.

    Read More
    bd1943bd September 25, 2013
  • Penny watch pretty neat
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is unusual and I like it. It is no frills, no date, hard to read the dial in anything other than good light, and the watch strap is very weak. As I said I like it but it is not for everyone.

    Read More
    cotuittim1 August 15, 2013
  • My husband is a penny collector. He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been collecting pennies for over 50 years and he had just been working on his collection. He was pleasantly surprised when I showed him his new watch.

    Read More
    linda41 May 29, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    good made watch nice design happy with the product

    Read More
    kaylameme May 14, 2013
  • Solid watch that looks cool
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this watch from the beginning. Have gotten lots of compliments on it in the 2 weeks I've had it.

    Read More
    bluegrasskyle February 5, 2013
  • Really striking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of ours for Christmas and he really flipped over this watch! Not being familiar with this brand, I did get the protection plan just in case. This is a really unique watch and I have not seen any like this before. This man is very hard to shop for so again, thanks to Overstock, I found the perfect gift!

    Read More
    cariecal December 28, 2012
  • its beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend. Its beautifull, especially to the collector.

    Read More
    lalka68 July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links