Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Water-resistant Stainless Steel Swiss Quartz Chronograph Blue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • August Steiner Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband for Christmas 🎄. He loves the look.

    Read More
    Chrisindeltona January 11, 2016
  • is a very sharp looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very "cool" looking watch as it has very striking features.

    Read More
    cc254800 March 7, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the watch two years and have not had any issues with it. I don't wear it all the time but I have worn it enough and it doesn't show any signs of wear. It also seems to be rather durable. I will probably purchase another watch from this brand.

    Read More
    luxy33 May 15, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, who didn't need the watch so sent it back, but it was a great expensive looking watch.

    Read More
    plj09texas January 16, 2013
  • What can I say, after a week it stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was on sale. It was originally priced at $ 495 and I got it for $ 103. It was a gift, so after a week when it stopped working, you can imagine the disappointment I felt. Anyways, maybe it's a good quality watch I just happened to be the one in the statistics that got the one defected product. Unfortunately, for me it does not matter. I would not buy another watch from this brand, as I don't have my trust. By the way, the watch looked nice, if that matters.

    Read More
    pedro1977 March 30, 2012
  • Best Watch Purchase yet
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was extremely accurate from the picture on the site. The watch is a great size and is heavy with a lot of durability. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    dlowhorn21 February 22, 2012
  • August Steiner Mens GMT Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this brand of watch again at this time. I returned the watch 2 weeks after getting it because it quit keeping time, just stopped all together. I had to pay to ship it back to the manufacturer, including purchasing insurance. Once I get the watch back I will add to my review and hopefully will be satisfied. The rating would change from poor to ?

    Read More
    ggwhite1 February 15, 2012
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing this watch everyday for 3 months. Great feel, size, looks and quality

    Read More
    badbubba350 January 21, 2012
  • Great watch!! But no light. my only complaint. A+
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast service!! Received just as the picture shows! Beautiful leather case as well. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    bhagen83 January 11, 2012
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a gift for my son and he loves it! This product looks very high quality and striking in person.

    Read More
    eliza5254 December 29, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible bargain and a really gorgeous watch. Love it.

    Read More
    njnative55 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links