Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $345.00

Save $309.01 (90%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Swiss Quartz Silver-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great look, too big
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the look of the watch, but it was too big. We'll have to remove some links. Great purchase overall though.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. December 29, 2015
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly as described. It looks nice and keeps time well. I'm not a watch connoisseur, so I can't give an accurate review, but it fits my tastes, and my girlfriend loves it too. Be aware, though, that unless you're morbidly obese, you'll need to resize the band. This will involve either using a hammer to remove the pins holding the watch links together or taking it to a watchmaker. This cost me about ten dollars. It's not something to worry about.

    Read More
    petrokov July 15, 2013
  • My husband loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    An incredible bargain. Classy but casual. Can be worn for daytime casual, or would also look nice with a blue blazer and kakis. It is not formal, but can be dressed up a bit.

    Read More
    kepi July 13, 2013
  • august steiner watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap piece of metal. Glad that for my husband it does not matter, as long, as its arms move. They still do. I wish I bought Scagen.

    Read More
    pecer February 2, 2013
  • Nice looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Working subdial. Made a great gift for the hubbie.

    Read More
    trishygirl316 January 19, 2013
  • My husband loved this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pretty picky about watches, but he loves this one. He says it looks really classy and likes the feel of it on his wrist.

    Read More
    michellej08 January 3, 2013
  • Nice size, only removed 4 links..
    Verified Purchase

    feel kind of delicate and lite. So I'm extra careful with it...

    Read More
    flyletsgo April 29, 2012
  • Simplle and Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore thsi watch. iIt was one of the gifts I got my beau for his bday! He liked it. Hes a HUGE (tall) guy so it suits his size as well. He needs to get links removed though!

    Read More
    is82 April 4, 2012
  • Watch is perfect easy read. great band and face
    Verified Purchase

    Very good watch, keeps great time, comforable to wear, priced great so it can be worn any time without fear of loss of great amount if broke or lost. Goes great with silver and white gold.

    Read More
    roccor February 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    traveler477 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links