Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $325.00

Save $280.01 (86%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Swiss Quartz Leather Silver-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and good quality.

    Read More
    Lynne C. October 31, 2015
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the overall appearance of this product. For it's price, it looks cheap. The wrist strap material is very shiny and slippery... almost feels a bit like cheap plastic. This watch even looks a bit feminine to me... which I did not originally see from the picture online. I know nothing about watches, so I can not speak for the quality of this product, but as for looks alone, I did not like it.

    Read More
    distanceswimmer12 January 12, 2014
  • Excellent dress up watch - also casual
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband's birthday. He loves watches and I wanted one that was well made and looked good. He is very pleased with it and said I did good job picking this watch. (and he's very picky)

    Read More
    djbnana July 20, 2013
  • Very nice watch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality men's dress watch. Very good value for the price. Numbers do not stand out as much as in the photo.

    Read More
    athensny February 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I look this watch! I bought it for my son's 17th birthday and it is beautiful. Looks very upscale and expensive. He loved it as well. Very classic looking and not too big. Very impressed with the watch.

    Read More
    beth323 January 31, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find this watch because it looked good quality for the price and looked good in the picture. When I received it, I was very disappointmented and returned this watch because it was very cheap looking, was light and flimsy and did not look very good at all.

    Read More
    pickyshopper4life December 24, 2011
  • Excellent service and product
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is attractive and runs well. I started using it immediately.

    Read More
    alanmark December 11, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Watch came in new unopened box. Battery was good and has run perfect time since received. Watch was actual size listed and the black leather band is very nice. Goes well with suits and can be worn with casual wear as well. Great overall product. Look forward to adding more Steiner watches to my wardobe.

    Read More
    tradergreg October 25, 2011
  • The watch looks even sharper than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch really stands out as an expensive watch even though the price I paid was so low.I only whish that it had the date on it.

    Read More
    jimbo533 October 16, 2011
Sponsored Links