Sale Starts at $44.09

Save $350.91 (89%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Swiss Quartz Diamond Moon Phase Coin Edge Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aug. Steiner mens swiss quarts mulitfunction watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves it. I purchased it in silvertone and it is well made. Not too heavy. All of the dials work but you have to hand turn all of them and the monday-sunday dial took effort to get it lined up perfect but its a stunning watch. Buy it

    Read More
    Bethany C. April 28, 2017
  • jnm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than cost. Great buy!

    Read More
    June M. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful watch Diamonds are
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch A Lpt of compliments but overstocks prices are wrong I paid 1 price the next day it was $**.** Cheaper but well worth the money has good weight nice original gift box not a Bling watch but a nice Swiss movement and the gold is nice looks like a Rolex a $**.*** watch want a good watch but the watch it's $**.** cheaper now think of buying a lot to Resell at the price they got now they won't last long Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Elbert M. March 2, 2016
  • Great watch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband and he loved it. He doesn't like the diver's watch faces or the large dials that are in style now, so this was perfectly distinct.

    Read More
    Nanny B. February 18, 2016
  • august steiner mens gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    very big watch. band is also too big!

    Read More
    P j February 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Face is very nice, poorly made cheap looking band. Not worth the 393.00 if I had to pay for it. But for the 84.00 I paid for it well worth it.

    Read More
    Indra B. December 29, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price !! Excellent Performance.

    Read More
    Bernard E. December 28, 2015
  • Nice Looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn it yet. the band looks fine. I wish the face could have been larger. But i guess that was the style. Nevertheless, i really like it.

    Read More
    Festus N. November 25, 2015
  • i rate it bad
    Verified Purchase

    second hand sticks ,loses time

    Read More
    marvin l. July 31, 2015
  • Diamond August Steiner Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Husband was most impressed with this watch for his birthday present and wears it every weekend. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    phuffz2 June 25, 2015
  • Great watches..
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. They are beautiful and keep time very well. I have bought my husband 2 August Steiner watches, and we are pleased with both...

    Read More
    blesser April 21, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my grandson. He choose this watch and I ask him if it was okay he smiled and said great mamma. I love it almost as I love you.

    Read More
    Gladys H. January 21, 2015
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch, works great and is adjustable too

    Read More
    lucynsam January 20, 2015
  • Retired army vet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my teenage son. Being a military family and spending 5 years in Korea we knew what fake watches looked like. He was skeptic looking at the picture. Wow were we both surprised. The quality is excellent! I felt like we stole it for that price. He loves it! He wears it every chance he gets. Overstock.com you got my vote!

    Read More
    michael W. January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for my son's birthday and he loved it. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    silkie69 December 18, 2014
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift for Valentine's Day and it arrived in time. The person loved it and it looks amazing!!!!

    Read More
    diamond8989 March 11, 2014
  • Loved the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this product for my Dad I'm sure he is going to love it.

    Read More
    prezzy1 March 5, 2014
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of Champagne gold color rather then Yellow gold. Its stated as water resistant and strap type is stainless steel, its amazes me that the watch rusts. I'm really disappointed with this product and wonder does overstock actually do test the products.

    Read More
    sgbuyer January 8, 2014
  • Augie Steiner Gold Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking timepiece for the money! So far the rugged look is holding up in similar performance!

    Read More
    fiveofharts January 7, 2014
  • Ok watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch as a Christmas gift for my adult son. Thought it was a nice looking watch and a good value. When opened, the quality was not as expected. The band of the watch was very tin-like and did not appear to be well made. My son did not like it either. Is going back.

    Read More
    kaevansgmac December 31, 2013