Today: $63.49

MSRP: $425.00

Save $361.51 (85%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Quartz Multifunction Divers Two-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality of the watch, and it looks very nice on my wrist. It's everything I expected from the details I read from the OverStock site. Thanks!

    Read More
    Daniel A. January 21, 2017
  • Perfect gift for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! I'm glad I got this a good deal during Cyber Monday.

    Read More
    OstkUser61792 December 28, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch great time piece

    Read More
    Joe T. October 3, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my son, he wears it all the time!

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. July 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser80365 January 24, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a watch for work so I purchased this when it was on sale not realizing the quality of this incredible brand. I research it after he raved about how great it was and this is definitely a gift he loves, appreciated, and will wear for a long time. Thanks Overstock for allowing the working person to afford such a worthwhile gift.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 5, 2016
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    The watch had a dead battery when i received it and the Watch band is VERY cheap.Also the luminous spot at the top outside of the watch fell of. I know its not a $$$$$ watch, But its not even a $$ value.

    Read More
    bernard g. November 23, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Works well Elegant Got many compliments

    Read More
    ambe1 November 11, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item 2 years ago for my fiancée and as of today it still look the same. Nice gift ,durable and doesn't fade

    Read More
    Laurelle January 14, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item 2 years ago for my fiancée and as of today it still look the same. Nice gift ,durable and doesn't fade

    Read More
    Laurelle January 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ..................................................................................................

    Read More
    najm April 26, 2014
  • Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch.....he loved it! Product is not heavy, certainly an eyecatcher for the price.

    Read More
    mzkimberly35 March 27, 2014
  • GOOD FOR THE PRICE, MY HUSBAND HAS NOT SEEN IT YET
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR THE PRICE THE TWO TONES LOOK GOOD I AM SURE MY HUSBAND WILL LIKE IT BUT HE IS AWAY NOW AND HAS NOT SEEN IT

    Read More
    violetatochorios March 17, 2014
  • Very nice looking & keeps perfect time.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking watch. My husband really likes it.

    Read More
    lynmall4 March 11, 2014
  • Complete Trash
    Verified Purchase

    This is the biggest scam of all time. the quality was pathetic and cheap. I was absolutely astonished when it came in the mail, it's like some crappy knock-off piece of junk you'd buy down in Tijuana.

    Read More
    kevinmurphy February 27, 2014
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Setting the day name is a bit tricky. There's no separate gear for it so you have to cycle through actual time by hand (24hrs at a time due to 24hr military clock in center bottom), so it can take a while. Not listed in the manual and took me quite a while to figure out. Once set you'll never have to adjust it again, so really doesn't deserve it's own gear setting.

    Read More
    plj1225 February 6, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive watch, although I did not realize when ordering that it had the newly fashinonable "oversized face". The colors and the design go well together but I think it would have been better with a cleaner face with no fake Chronograph small dials which I do not think actauly function. It is from Steiner a good manufacturer of which I have several others and seems to work well. . I again think it could be improved by making the hands a different color so they would be more visible in full sunlight

    Read More
    spinnaker9 January 18, 2014
  • This watch is attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has a quality locking mechanism, is attractive, and functions well. I'm pleased that it is not cumbersome and has the size and weight to be durable, yet not too heavy. The locking mechanism is simple to use and provides a distinct "click", indicating that the lock has engaged, and that the watch is securely clasped. The band is fits comfortably on my wrist and does not pinch my skin. T face and bevel are distinct, easy to read, and draw attention to the watch. Several people have complimented the look of the watch. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the watch.

    Read More
    ynot56 January 8, 2014
  • Prompt and nicer than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a dress watch for my son for Christmas and not only did it come in a few days the watch itself is nicer in person. My son loved it so much he now wants me to buy a casual watch from overstock.com.. Thanks for the great service and I will be using overstock for future purchases.

    Read More
    angie343 January 7, 2014
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a surprise for my husband's 50th bday. He absolutely loves it. It looks classy! He has told me at least once a day (for the past 3 weeks) how much he loves his new watch. It looks great for work and play. He wore it in the water while we were on vacation and it was just fine.

    Read More
    lisarunsfast January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links