Today: $69.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $280.01 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Mechanical Movement Pocket Gold-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working within three months. Sent back for warranty repair.

    Read More
    spokehand July 11, 2016
  • Partner Lily Rose LLC
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged. Engraved beatifully!

    Read More
    ladydrj June 5, 2016
  • Ray ********
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be a nice watch and to date keeps good time. Hands are quite narrow making them a little hard to see with the mechanical background

    Read More
    Raymond E. P. October 13, 2015
  • a beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son who is 8 years old, after he asked me for a pocket watch. He is fascinated by the movement, the fact that needs daily care (mechanical) and the interesting unique way of holding a watch in your pocket. This is big, but such a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    elida2010 February 14, 2015
  • My Sweetheart's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My baby is hard to please and he really loved this watch. So now I have him collecting watches like my son and not just knifes or guns.

    Read More
    Rebdixielad January 18, 2015
  • Steiner Mechanical Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. It keeps great time and also looks nice.

    Read More
    Carol P. December 26, 2014
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, well worth the money,

    Read More
    bg December 20, 2014
  • Did not last the year
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that would be a great value to my husband. He can not wear a wrist watch, but this one did not last any time at all for him.

    Read More
    LisaO September 13, 2014
  • August Steiner Men's Mechanical Movement Pocket Wa
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it! The watch is truly beautiful.

    Read More
    milollipop72 January 10, 2014
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The August Steiner pocket watch is absolutely beautiful. The size is perfect and the price is fantastic! However, I returned the watch because I found one nearly the same for less at another vendor. I would recommend it highly, for it's great looks.

    Read More
    hazel125 December 28, 2013
  • My Son Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was on sale, so I took a chance. It is a replacement for one my son purchased in Europe this summer and was already broken beyond repair. (it was a very inexpensive watch). The look and feel of this watch is far superior, and the other reviews give me confidence in this purchase. I purchased the extended service plan as this is a gift for a teenage boy. Time will tell!

    Read More
    hytechredneck December 28, 2013
  • Really nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch for my husband. He loves it. Thank you Overstock.com. Please keep these quality products coming.

    Read More
    shelly1973 January 19, 2013
  • Pocket watch in good quality
    Verified Purchase

    a good looking pocket watch, where you see most of the inside. A show off piece. A little bit difficult to read the time because of the movements of the skeleton, but I really think it is a great price for such a high quality pocket watch

    Read More
    bavariatx January 18, 2013
  • Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This a great looking watch. I've only had it for a couple of weeks but it keeps time great so far.

    Read More
    cptgreen January 9, 2013
  • August Steiner Pocket Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the silver pocket watch to my son, and a goldtone one to my husband. Both were delighted! Neither likes to wear a wrist-type watch, but both were excited to have this watch in their jeans pocket. The watch is attractive, but it's too early yet to vouch for its durability.

    Read More
    grammy2will December 25, 2012
  • watch came broken
    Verified Purchase

    watch came broken and does say on it that is an automatic but your desgription says "August Steiner Men's Aotomatic Pocket Watch-August Steiner mens metal pocket watch"

    Read More
    zbyszek26 November 2, 2012
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a nice pocket watch, now I have one.

    Read More
    baxxa October 2, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool -nice look -good workmanship - nice quality.

    Read More
    joefromsd September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links