Sale $42.29

MSRP: $325.00

Save $282.71 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Leather Gold-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, hopefully it will last more than a year

    Read More
    Worthum Winslow P. January 11, 2016
  • Classical Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase I made with this particular watch was a sound purchase. I would definately recommend this watch.

    Read More
    ashleypete46 August 22, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch,,,good looking and commfortable. I recommend the watch.

    Read More
    jfgj July 29, 2012
  • Beautiful time piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The face is beautiful and it keeps time very well. The band is soft but durable and the watch is overall light. However it does leave something to be desired. I'm not quite sure what it is, but there's a type of magic that's missing from this watch compared to my other ones.

    Read More
    dpjudah April 4, 2012
  • soso
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks like it is a nice "quality" watch. I got it and it looked very cheap. I couldn't even give it to the person I bought it for because it looked so cheap. This is one of the first items I've purchased from Overstock, that did not make the grade. If you like nice quality items, this isn't the watch for you.

    Read More
    proverbs January 26, 2012
  • Nice Looking But
    Verified Purchase

    The watch does look nice from a distance but the faux gold bezel (?) looks very cheap and the strap will break in a month or so, it is already starting to fray. The strap maybe real leather but it is not high quality leather. I won't buy a Steiner watch again.

    Read More
    haik65 January 17, 2012
  • Wouldn't keep time!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch intending it as a "fancy" Xmas gift for my boyfriend. He loved the look but it quickly became clear that the watch was not keeping time. We took it in to a local, trusted jeweler who tested the battery and also checked the contact points. Jeweler said that neither the battery nor contact points (easy fixes vs really digging around in there) were the problem and we decided that since the watch was brand new, it wasn't worth investigating further. I am returning the watch entirely and am very disappointed in my failed-raher-than-fancy Xmas gift. :-(

    Read More
    rhokn December 30, 2011
  • As beautiful as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice, elegant, simple watch with numbers you can actually see. My husband really likes it.

    Read More
    1gratefulshopper December 30, 2011
  • woth the penny
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good purchase. It was worth all the penny I spent. Very affordable and great gift!

    Read More
    elpbrat November 11, 2011
  • Sharp looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for brother in law for Christmas. Gorgeous watch. Looks like one an executive would wear.

    Read More
    rinnieo November 3, 2011
  • not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this one for my husband, looked really nice on the photo but in person the quality did not look as good as the photo. Will get another watch on O.com

    Read More
    jules052033 November 1, 2011
  • My First August Steiner: Not Bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first August Steiner I've purchased - adding it to a collection of around two dozen other watches of various makes and price ranges, both quartz and automatic. I was attracted by the "look": Simple, straightforward, a little conservative, not at all cheap looking, and I like the smaller dial that tracks the seconds. I wear all of my watches on a rotating basis so, as with many watches of this price point, I expect to have to change the leather band within a couple of years. Overall, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    watchmanj September 28, 2011
  • Excellent for the price

    Watch came with original packaging and warranty. Really nice watch

    Read More
    genevagolfman April 10, 2011
Sponsored Links