Sale: $49.29

MSRP: $345.00

Save $295.71 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's GMT Leather Silver-Tone Strap Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Rhis watch was a gift for my son, he really liked it

    Read More
    kukui November 7, 2016
  • carl
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is okay but I like them a bit more stylish.

    Read More
    knowntruth May 27, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Watch never worked and it was very difficult to reach anyone for repair or replacement. I took the watch to a repair shop on my own to have it repaired, but the repair shop said it could not be repaired because the hands on the each overlapped, and could move. So I'm stuck with a watch that never worked, and no way to get answers.

    Read More
    Dennis J. December 7, 2015
  • TERRY T
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It's sooo classy

    Read More
    TERRY T. October 28, 2015
  • light and thin
    Verified Purchase

    A good choice for casual. Light and thin, looks respectable.

    Read More
    OstkUser47875 October 24, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good. I wear it a lot and it gets lots of attention.

    Read More
    tups242 March 7, 2015
  • dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice watch i will only use it for dress by the look and feel it seems to be very elegant

    Read More
    edward December 3, 2014
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and I was very happy with the quality of the watch. Great product for the price, the crown was damaged when I received, initiated a return and overstock sent a replacement immediately. My husband also loves it, he wears it all the time. Much nicer then what it looks on the picture. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    suzylobo August 28, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Its a flat portable watch with a rich look and you would love it

    Read More
    vicchi July 9, 2014
  • negative reveiw titles
    Verified Purchase

    There's an old school adage,"first impression, true impression". The product never worked from day one,so,from that prospective I rate it a failure .

    Read More
    actionjac1 June 20, 2014
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the watch today been waitng all week to add something new to my collection. I ended up giving it to my girlfriend it looks better on her. I guess they left out the description that this is a unisex watch. The face is so small not like how the picture looks. Do not waste your money on this $** watch.

    Read More
    macbia187 May 15, 2014
  • Great Watach!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. My boyfriend loved it. Great price and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    mail2 January 23, 2014
  • Very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself for Christmas. Love, love, this piece. It is stylish, elegant and the perfect size for me. I have gotten several compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    jacob1953 January 1, 2014
  • NICE WATCH, BUT NO DATE ON FACE.
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FREIND WHO IS NOT INTERESTED IN A WATCH THAT DOES NOT HAVE A DATE SHOWING IN THE FACE ......

    Read More
    dlleggs August 6, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL WATCH !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is more than I expected. I love the thin profile.it's just what I wanted . The fit is perfect and the quaility is excellent. Looks more expensive and I've gotten loads of compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    herbiet August 3, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went well until I picked it up, they charged me for in port tax , what I paid for the watch. So there was no savings at all. It does not pay to order nothing here in Costa Rica because of the taxes they charge.

    Read More
    nelsonr1947 May 23, 2013
  • classy functional timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied a would purchase a Steiner product should a situation come about

    Read More
    renewclass May 15, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    August Steiner is a quality watch maker. If they made a diver type. Wat ch of this quality they could sell thousands. This partiular brand is super durable and quiet. I have only had the watch for about a month but of all the watches in tbis price range this one stands out.

    Read More
    vikings4444 April 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William S. July 11, 2017
Sponsored Links