Starting at: $54.99

Save $320.01 (85%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Diamond Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • August Steiner Mens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Looks great!

    Read More
    Norton R. March 11, 2017
  • Dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    The stock picture looks nice, but when you see it in person the item colors are dull and different

    Read More
    OstkUser962937 February 15, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Look more elegant than it is.

    Read More
    James J. February 7, 2017
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    like it,great watch price seems right

    Read More
    simon m. December 23, 2016
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is so much lighter than it appears on the picture

    Read More
    AKINLAYO December 3, 2016
  • Mr. Isaac
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch. Even I have not receive it yet but I love it as a gift to a friend.

    Read More
    Baba D I. November 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good..........................

    Read More
    Curtis C. November 17, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better online...................................

    Read More
    Kendra O. September 15, 2016
  • birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch, he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    beatrice y. September 1, 2016
  • Nice watch but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a larger "ladies" watch for myself, but it is much too masculine. I ended up giving it to my boyfriend and he loves it. He also couldn't believe it was described as a ladies watch. I would still highly recommend this for for a "mans" watch.

    Read More
    Jody H. July 26, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watches,never leave home without one on.Jim

    Read More
    James G. May 21, 2016
  • best gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    great watch keep up the good work overstock.com

    Read More
    Michael P. March 11, 2016
  • Good seller
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, quick shipment

    Read More
    Nam H. January 22, 2016
  • I got
    Verified Purchase

    It for my husband and he loves it

    Read More
    Australia G. January 5, 2016
  • Rich Looking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Despite some negative reviews from former purchasers. I hope i would be one of those groups it really worked well for.

    Read More
    Festus N. December 31, 2015
  • Great Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I think I paid like $** after combining coupons and rewards. My son wanted a gold watch so i bought it for him as this is his first watch and I wanted to make sure he was going to take care of it.

    Read More
    ohiobuckeye7 December 31, 2015
  • Watch review
    Verified Purchase

    Item didn't fit and is a cheaper quality watch.

    Read More
    Jill b. November 26, 2015
  • savvyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed, size of a man's watch...very big! Had the calendar and date that I wanted, but looks like I'm wearing one of my husband's watches

    Read More
    savvyshopper October 27, 2015
  • Great watch for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice shine to it, precise timing....Great buy!

    Read More
    Javon M. October 7, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday present for my 17yr old son . He loved it and to my surprise he wears it all the time. Great looking product that makes my son feel in style . worth the money.

    Read More
    Tina M. August 26, 2015
Sponsored Links