Today $65.99

MSRP: $375.00

Save $309.01 (82%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Diamond Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVE IT HE WEARS IT EVERYDAY TO WORK

    Read More
    KATHLEEN L. December 11, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    while trying to set time and date the stem fell out. don't recommend this for anyone.

    Read More
    Diane T. November 17, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very elegant looking. Great piece. I purchased a ladies watch for myself and my husband thought it was such a nice looking watch he asked me to see if they came in men's. I found this one and purchased it for him and he loves it. It keeps great time and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    ecboys September 20, 2017
  • Smart looking product
    Verified Purchase

    keeps excellent time and is smart looking on the wrist

    Read More
    DG1939 August 7, 2017
  • August Steiner Mens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Looks great!

    Read More
    Norton R. March 11, 2017
  • Dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    The stock picture looks nice, but when you see it in person the item colors are dull and different

    Read More
    OstkUser962937 February 15, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Look more elegant than it is.

    Read More
    James J. February 7, 2017
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    like it,great watch price seems right

    Read More
    simon m. December 23, 2016
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is so much lighter than it appears on the picture

    Read More
    AKINLAYO December 3, 2016
  • Mr. Isaac
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch. Even I have not receive it yet but I love it as a gift to a friend.

    Read More
    Baba D I. November 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good..........................

    Read More
    Curtis C. November 17, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better online...................................

    Read More
    Kendra O. September 15, 2016
  • birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch, he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    beatrice y. September 1, 2016
  • Nice watch but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a larger "ladies" watch for myself, but it is much too masculine. I ended up giving it to my boyfriend and he loves it. He also couldn't believe it was described as a ladies watch. I would still highly recommend this for for a "mans" watch.

    Read More
    Jody H. July 26, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watches,never leave home without one on.Jim

    Read More
    James G. May 21, 2016
  • best gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    great watch keep up the good work overstock.com

    Read More
    Michael P. March 11, 2016
  • Good seller
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, quick shipment

    Read More
    Nam H. January 22, 2016
  • I got
    Verified Purchase

    It for my husband and he loves it

    Read More
    Australia G. January 5, 2016
  • Rich Looking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Despite some negative reviews from former purchasers. I hope i would be one of those groups it really worked well for.

    Read More
    Festus N. December 31, 2015
  • Great Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I think I paid like $** after combining coupons and rewards. My son wanted a gold watch so i bought it for him as this is his first watch and I wanted to make sure he was going to take care of it.

    Read More
    ohiobuckeye7 December 31, 2015