Today: $65.99

MSRP: $365.00

Save $299.01 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's 'Diamond' Silver-Dial Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refined and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Linda December 5, 2015
  • Dress to Kill
    Verified Purchase

    This watch really adds great character to my personal styl. I just love it.

    Read More
    Alfred A. November 17, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy in person! It made the perfect gift

    Read More
    jewellgirl2014 August 20, 2015
  • time piece
    Verified Purchase

    The face is very large.... the quality of the watch band is fair.......having trouble keeping it running......may send it back but haven't decided at this point

    Read More
    daldrich83 November 5, 2013
  • Doesn't keep good time
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice looking watch but it does not keep good time. I was going to return it but thought maybe if I wined it daily. Nope that didn't work it will be returned

    Read More
    goodolny January 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I do rather like this watch, but the movement is definitely not accurate. Compared to other watches, it does a very fine job of staying wound with natural movement. However, it has a tendency to gain between 20-30 seconds per day. Maybe this is a good thing for me personally because it thwarts my tendency to be late, but this is a pretty significant flaw for a nice watch. Also, the leather band started to flake after being worn only twice, though this hasn't been very serious quite yet. I would be far more upset about these things if not for the very low price. Also, if you're buying this watch because diamonds are your thing, keep in mind that they're tiny and don't actually strike anyone looking at them as being diamonds, as opposed to a polished piece of glitter.

    Read More
    sethomas May 22, 2012
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I first recieved the watch, I really liked it, but within weeks one of the number bars came off, came unglued, very disappointing. I will never buy another jewelry item from overstock - everything I've purchased has broken or fell apart, nothing last. I remember this watch being around $**(might be wrong). I've had better luck with Overstock with furniture, bedding and kitchen items, though!

    Read More
    rlbertles May 18, 2012
  • Classic Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 16yr. old grandson, who when he opened it was absoulely blown away. He loved it, it fit perfectly, and it was a great gift to give someone you love.

    Read More
    loiulou930 May 1, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the face of the watch, however, the band looks like cheap leather. It has a clean, classic look to it, but it does get off by several seconds a day, so I wouldn't rely on it as an accurate clock, unless you want to readjust it once a week. But since most people use their cellphones for time anyway, I'd recommend it as an everyday watch.

    Read More
    cookiemonsterlives March 13, 2012
  • Bad Watch - rewind watch every morning?!?
    Verified Purchase

    Although this watch is attractive online there are two major flaws with this watch. One, i had to rewind the watch every morning. At first this seemed to be no big deal but the more i thought about it the more i realized that you shouldn't have to rewind a quality watch. Secondly, once you receive the real watch you notice that it seems to be cheaply made with the stainless steel casing lacking any real punch or luster. The watch looks and feels cheap and the dullness of the metal really takes away from the overlook. You can spend your $ XX better elsewhere.

    Read More
    nmgreen March 2, 2012
  • August Steiner Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    T his was a gift for my son and he really liked it. He told me he was enjoying it and onlly wore it for dress, and that he had gotten a lot of compliments on the watch. Again your shipping time was great.

    Read More
    seth5 January 18, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came in just a few days. I was disappointed in the thickness of the dial. You couldn't tell from the picture. Some people like the bulky look, I like the very slim look. My husband was happy with the gift and did not want to return it for a thinner dial. I also purchased the warranty. I won't know if that was a good value until and if it stops working.

    Read More
    oshpper January 12, 2012
  • August Steiner Watch Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a more conservative faced watch but it has all the right touches to make it stand out and still bring the desired attention. It gets the looks without taking away from the wearer. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something simple and affordable that still makes a good impression.

    Read More
    zackc21 January 4, 2012
  • not exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather watch band barely fit on my wrist (last hole and quite tight.) Instead of returning it, I took it to a local jeweler who put a new metal band on it. The watch looks great and seemed to work okay. Wait a minute, in a period of about 3 hours, it gained about 10 minutes. I plan to take it to another jeweler to see if it can be repaired. It was only $$$, not a total loss yet.

    Read More
    imawhiz January 3, 2012
  • Watch out NOW
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch... easy to handle, great for the conservative man. Young but mature style. I like it.

    Read More
    sxestar0024 December 15, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and so did my husband! It was very classy looking and looked like I spent a lot of money when I didn't. Great buy!

    Read More
    shelly1030 November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    9159 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links