Today: $64.99

MSRP: $365.00

Save $300.01 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's 'Diamond' Gold-Dial Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • August Steiner Men's 'Diamond' Gold-Dial Automatic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am watch lover and when I came across this one I had to have it ,so after having it for awhile my son seen it on me ask me for one for his birthday he loves it.the price and quality and design are beautiful perfect for all men who enjoy a quality watch and classy enough for any occation

    Read More
    swwsphoto June 19, 2017
  • Rich looking Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    For a very reasonable price, this watch is beautiful and ideal!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • I LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    WITH JUST A FLICK OF THE WRIST IT TICKS/ WHEN ITS OFF YOUR WRIST ITS STOPS

    Read More
    Rickey B. July 10, 2016
  • Bobby E****
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but poorly made, does not keep time, stop and start running. Can't recommend.

    Read More
    Bobby E. June 22, 2015
  • Husband's watch
    Verified Purchase

    We love the watch, but that band was too small. The watch was nice enough and a good price, so we decided to go to a local jeweler and just replace the band.

    Read More
    Cathryn H. May 12, 2015
  • had moisture in the dial
    Verified Purchase

    I was over the time frame for returns so I got stuck with it.

    Read More
    vegirl April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very beautiful watch. Not what I wanted but nevertheless a beautiful watch! Unfortunately I returned it for other reasons but very beautiful.

    Read More
    Aevin D. April 4, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and the person loved it

    Read More
    korsahs March 22, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good vary nice vary happy

    Read More
    James P. March 20, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son; it looks good on him and it's a very classy watch. The price was a steal!! Worth it!

    Read More
    authorj January 25, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a must see for you to understand how good it is

    Read More
    vicchi July 9, 2014
  • August steiner Men's Diamond Gold-Dial Automatic W
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, worth buying it. Very comfortable to wear, I get good compliments

    Read More
    muham June 4, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    it's a self winding watch that I didn't think they made anymore. it is a bother

    Read More
    gdwalker April 8, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch with nice fit and feel. Accuracy is very good thus far.

    Read More
    pioneer51 October 2, 2013
  • Looks nice but...something to be careful about
    Verified Purchase

    The stem has to be very carefully pushed all the way in each time. On receipt be sure to wind the watch fully. The instructions are somewhat hidden inside the box. Customer service was very good and speedy--it also appears that the former watch was replaced because there is now a different box.

    Read More
    oregonnerd August 31, 2013
  • August Steiner Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch. My husband loves it. Exactly as the picture shows it.

    Read More
    kathyqs August 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch that doesn't display time
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why Overstock.com continues to sell this product. This watch does not display the correct time. I had the product for over a month because it was an anniversary gift for my husband. It's a beautiful watch that doesn't tell time!

    Read More
    florie123 July 15, 2013
  • doesn`t keep time
    Verified Purchase

    doesn`t keep time and stops if you don`t wear it everday

    Read More
    lalagagger July 6, 2013
  • watch loses time
    Verified Purchase

    A watch that loses time each day, not Good! I expect better than this.

    Read More
    anthodaniel June 18, 2013
  • loved the watch
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed, watch was exactly what was advertised....

    Read More
    pmbadg June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links