Sale $35.99

MSRP: $235.00

Save $199.01 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Buffalo Nickel Collectors Silver Coin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • starter watch
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a nephew-his first dress watch. I wanted my nephew to have something really beautiful and unique. This watch is just that beautiful. It is the kind of item that is really noticed.

    Read More
    ukn October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift for my hubby for his birthday. He has started collecting watches, and this is sure to be a great addition to the collection !

    Read More
    Vanessa W. October 16, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not happy-with it the ben is very bad cualaty it looks old and it is tearing

    Read More
    Estrella G. September 29, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    my honey loved this watch. he loved the old coin in it.

    Read More
    noahkaj January 9, 2014
  • Coin Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch! It actually looked better than I thought it would and he's very pleased.

    Read More
    heather221 January 13, 2013
  • broken part
    Verified Purchase

    the top right hand button did not spring back after pressing i.e. broke

    Read More
    yousefsweirki September 26, 2012
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two watches, one with the penny the other with the nickel. When I got them the hand of both watches had fallen off. I called and got replacements. The Nickel watch did not have a black strap, but a brown one. Neither watch keeps time well. they both stop and I have to tap them to start up. I had a new battery installed, still not working. By far the worse products I've ever bought!

    Read More
    crm434 September 25, 2012
  • It took 3 times
    Verified Purchase

    The first 2 ran slow and stopped a lot. I had to return them. I have the third one on even right now. It looks great and seems to run ok

    Read More
    mr01the02man September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie o. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbtoo January 5, 2017